Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Nice hotel for quick stops in the city. The Hotel has all you need in terms of confort, the only thing missing gym, but it's near lot of parks to do exercise.
5 out of 5
by Tamar

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor que tiene este Hotel es su gente, siempre atenta y servicial. La unicación tambien es inmejorable. Agradecemos a todo el equipo de Casa Real por una excelente experiencia.
5 out of 5
by Renato

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mercedes from Ruskin, Fk

Perfect Bogota Retreat

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is our second year at Casa Real. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Baja de categoría de último momento

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Tenía reservado este hotel por dos noches y la primera noche en que llegamos nos comentaron que había un problema de agua en el segundo nivel donde estaría nuestra habitación, por lo que nos tenían que cambiar de hotel a uno más lejano de menor categoría pero que al día siguiente nos regresarían a éste. Al final, nos cambiaron de hotel que costaba la mitad de precio, no nos regresaron al primer hotel, y nos cobraron lo mismo. El segundo hotel fue decepcionante. Es la primera vez que cambio de hotel en Bogota por querer estar más cerca del Parque de la 93 y al final fue peor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
IIt has an excellent location but I expected better facilities for the area in which is located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inmejorable

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Me cambiaron de hotal que me aseguraron era similar y en efecto lo fue. Excelente para mi estancia de un día.
5 out of 5
by Torstein from Oslo

Very good place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Casa Real was in every respect very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Well kept. Actually everything positive. Room and beds very good and comfortable. Breakfast excellent.
4 out of 5
by MIRELLA from LA PAZ

UBICACION BUENA

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
BIEN