Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great place

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Great location, very friendly staff and management.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold

Posted Mar 1, 2018
The room did not have any heat. when I went to the front desk to inquire about the heat they gave me a small space heater. The other issue I had was they did not have room service or restaurant available after 10:00pm even though the menus in the room listed the service. so if you book a room here be prepared to dress warmly and wake up to a very cold room and be sure to eat before 10)) pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room in the hotel, they move us

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: I didnt like it because they dont have more rooms
Cons: yes
I was with one of my co workers. We decided to choose this hotel because it was closed to the place where we have to work. I am dissapoint with the attitude of the hotel ´´We dont have more rooms´´ please?? we paid for one of the rooms and they move us from the hotel!! Just dont stay here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Casa real thumbs up

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Hotels
We have visited this hotel in the past. It was a good experience as in the past
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Quiet and safe in Bogota

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Quiet in a very safe location, nice breakfast
Cons: First set of towels were a bit worn
Location: Fantastic location, easy and safe walking, leafy and green all the way to Chapinero Pleasant short walks to Park 93 as well as Museo del Chico
A lovely comfortable Colombian hotel with friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Warren

Great small hotel in excellent neighborhood

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great intimate hotel in a perfect walkable neighborhood. I stay here often on my visits to Bogota. Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious rooms (get a suite). My only suggestions are: Adjust the shower hot water. it only provides one minute of hot before turning cold. Adjust the internet. It is annoying to have to enter one's password on every device 4 times/day Otherwise great hotel near Parque 93
5 out of 5
by Warren

Excellent small modern hotel in great neighborhood

Posted Dec 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great small hotel in wonderful neighborhood. Friendly staff. Modern, clean, well-designed. Great neighborhood for walking, restaurants, shopping. Near Parque 93. I have only one suggestion. Hot water in showers needs adjustment. Water is very hot for 1 minute only, then turns ice cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

FARE

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: late check out thank you staff
Cons: keys
Location: A1 location
This hotel looks like old apt but, it wascomfortable
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice located, very clean, wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, the staff very good but the room has some maintenance details, for example, need fresh paint, the bathroom door need to be replaced, some tile details, the hotel main entrance need a fresh coat of pain, looks a little dirty, but overall it s good for the price offered