Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, home style hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location in residential area. Walking distance from Parque del Chico, restaurants, cafes and shops. Staff was outstanding. Breakfast was excellent : omelets, fruits, traditional breads, juice, coffee. Hotel also has great empanadas and home-style meals. You can also hire reliable drivers at hotel. Gustavo our driver, was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location, staff service and food. Rooms very confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurants, clubs n park

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel is highly recommended. The living area is good size for the junior suite. Unfortunately, you can smell neighbors cooking in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Good hotel in good safe area

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Staff and Breakfast
Cons: Internet unacceptable
Location: Lots of restaurants in the area
The room was very spacious and clean. The staff friendly and helpfull. The breakfast was good and ample. The only problem we had was with the internet. It was very slow and sporadic with our tablet and we could not get it on our phones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The experience was amazing , the food and room service is perfect and the room is very confortable
3 out of 5
by OAT

I would stay elsewhere next time.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
My staying would have been a much more pleasant experience for me if their WiFi network is reliable. The signal quality was very poor. It kept disconnected and I have to manually reconnecting it so many times to get it to work and that was very frustrating. There was no heater in my room and I don't think there is any in any room either, so the room stays cold at night. The water heater was another thing that aggravates me. It wasn't keeping water heated long enough for me to finish brushing my teeth, wash my face, and take a shower. Other than that, everything was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent neighborhood and small hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel and the neighborhood. Great staff. Excellent breakfast. Room was modern and comfortable. Perfect neighborhood with restaurants, shopping, parks, trees, modern buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent and very friendly and ver

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The cleanings of the room and the service from the staff
Cons: The free Internet a little slow but what can you expect everybody else is using it and the elevator is also a little slow
Location: The location is great the neighborhood is wonderful safe walking distance to plenty of restaurants and shops
I would stay there again next time I go to Bogotá and I highly recommend it for anybody that goes and reasonably price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Lovely hotel. Fantastic staff. Great stay, it was a rather cold night and the room wasn't heated, but there was a fireplace which I didn't take advantage of because the bed was so cozy I didn't leave it much xcept to jump in the jacuzzi tub. Proximity to parque 93 was fantastic. Neighborhood was really sweet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, United States of America

Great Location and service

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Location is great, very quite neighborhood, rooms are very comfortable and great space, food is very good as well.