Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

I felt like I was in Montreal

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Such a charming place… With a really great breakfast buffet… And super close to interesting restaurants etc.……The whole time I kept thinking I was in Montreal … It just felt that way. In one of the trendy districts of Montreal. Lots of room…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, home style hotel.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location in residential area. Walking distance from Parque del Chico, restaurants, cafes and shops. Staff was outstanding. Breakfast was excellent : omelets, fruits, traditional breads, juice, coffee. Hotel also has great empanadas and home-style meals. You can also hire reliable drivers at hotel. Gustavo our driver, was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location, staff service and food. Rooms very confortable.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Nice breakfast. Even a complimentary welcome drink.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great hotel, great price and location

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in excellent location, just two blocks from park 93! The staff are very friendly, the breakfast is nice, the facilities are also very good with spacious rooms. The only downside was that the wifi was not very strong in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurants, clubs n park

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Hotel is highly recommended. The living area is good size for the junior suite. Unfortunately, you can smell neighbors cooking in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oscar

Great choice

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. Great service. Most kind people
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful front staff, helped with English. Great location to Park93. We will return for our outbound flight.
3 out of 5
by Dean

Nice hotel, needs some upgrades.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was a decent hotel, the staff was very friendly, the free breakfast was good and had a selection of some local breakfast items and the strobe coffee was great. The room was very spacious, we had a suite, with a desk, couch, wet bar and a nice sized bed, the bed was very hard though, not luxurious or suite like. The bathroom was spacious, but the window was a frosted plexiglass, more on windows later. The shower and window surround also had mildew on them. It's clear that the bathrooms were not well ventilated which led to the mildew. I wet some tissue and it came right off. Not a biggie, but house keeping should do that not me. Now, the windows... they were very thin and offered no sound proofing, so since this is a city, there are noises from about 6am until 10pm. It was also clear to hear the floors above and below, as well as every door slam. The area is great, Park 93 and the surrounding area are wonderful, and it offers a great back way to the other part of the city. The bad, it is a neighborhood, so on Friday night when the people of Bogota are unwinding with a loud party, you hear it, until 2am, and closed windows offer no help.