Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia en el celebritie suites

Posted Jul 25, 2016
El servici deja que desear , la actitud del personal de algunos no es la mejor y la limpieza a veces teníamos que hablar para que fueran a hacer el cuarto porque llegábamos y no estaba hecho , sin embargo las habitaciones son sumamente cómodas y espaciosas y tiene una muy buena ubicación , puedes llegar caminando a todos lados .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, México

Hotel agradable y centrico.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: La tematica
Cons: Un poco el desayuno
Location: Muy buena ubicación
Muy buena temática de las habitaciones y el hotel en general, buena ubicación y muy limpio. Personal muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Un hotel muy bien ubicado, bonito y cómodo

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y habitaciones
Cons: las camas individuales con muy pequeñas
Location: Restaurantes, boutiques, bares, centros comerciales,
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, cerca de las zonas de restaurantes, la zona es muy tranquila, a unas cuadras de centros comerciales, del city tour. la habitación es mas como un departamento, con buena vista de la ciudad y de buena clase. el personal super servicial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baires

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff and location make this place worth it. The breakfast is excellent. The rooms are a bit dated, not very comfy, and the themed rooms were not my thing but all in all considering the price I'd say you could do much worse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bogota hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great suite hotel in safe area. Front desk staff were more than accommadating at all times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the financial district

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great room very ample and very good service from the staff of the hotel. The only problem was that the wifi connection was very slow
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel is in a good location, the staff is friendly. The room I stayed at needed some upkeep, it felt more like I was renting a studio apt than a hotel. No a/c!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Incredible staff

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The hotel was small and sweet and the celebrity theme was fun. But I really enjoyed staying there because of the staff; all of them were extremely kind and helpful. Easily the best hotel staff I've ever encountered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to a parc and well situated

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: situated in a good aerea of bogota close to good shopping avenida de chile
Cons: no kleenex boxes in room stairway in room 801 stairway in room 801 stairway in room 801
Location: situated in good aerea of bogota
very friendly staff very friendly staff very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and great location!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Servicio
Excelente servicio y ubicación perfecta para conocer la ciudad. El personal es muy amable y los desayunos deliciosos.