Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baires

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff and location make this place worth it. The breakfast is excellent. The rooms are a bit dated, not very comfy, and the themed rooms were not my thing but all in all considering the price I'd say you could do much worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bogota hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great suite hotel in safe area. Front desk staff were more than accommadating at all times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the financial district

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great room very ample and very good service from the staff of the hotel. The only problem was that the wifi connection was very slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good location, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel is in a good location, the staff is friendly. The room I stayed at needed some upkeep, it felt more like I was renting a studio apt than a hotel. No a/c!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Incredible staff

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The hotel was small and sweet and the celebrity theme was fun. But I really enjoyed staying there because of the staff; all of them were extremely kind and helpful. Easily the best hotel staff I've ever encountered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to a parc and well situated

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: situated in a good aerea of bogota close to good shopping avenida de chile
Cons: no kleenex boxes in room stairway in room 801 stairway in room 801 stairway in room 801
Location: situated in good aerea of bogota
very friendly staff very friendly staff very friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach, Fl

Good value and location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Spacious suite
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Close to Avenida Chile which is banking area with a mall and lots of restaurants (some of them American chains, unfortunately).
Great, spacious 2 bedroom suite with nice views. The staff is very helpful although English is limited. Good breakfast. Could use air conditioning, Bogota is generally cool but the bedrooms were hot, the windows open only in a limited fashion and it gets very noisy, easily. Across the street is a private school where they were practicing drums all day, till 7PM! For whatever reasons they decided to paint the adjacent suite in the evening, flooding our suite with paint smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but check in was very very slow.

Posted May 20, 2015
Front desk processes were oddly slow.One I was checked in, everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing Colombian hospitality

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The staff is very kind and friendly. They truly made me enjoy more my first visit to Colombia, trying to solve my needs and beyond. The location of this property is also excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel was average. It didn't exceed or fall below my expectations. The suites should have been equipped with pots, pans for cooking and more eating dishes and cutlery.