Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia en el celebritie suites

Posted Jul 25, 2016
El servici deja que desear , la actitud del personal de algunos no es la mejor y la limpieza a veces teníamos que hablar para que fueran a hacer el cuarto porque llegábamos y no estaba hecho , sin embargo las habitaciones son sumamente cómodas y espaciosas y tiene una muy buena ubicación , puedes llegar caminando a todos lados .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua, México

Hotel agradable y centrico.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: La tematica
Cons: Un poco el desayuno
Location: Muy buena ubicación
Muy buena temática de las habitaciones y el hotel en general, buena ubicación y muy limpio. Personal muy agradable.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, near the financial centers.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Add cookware
Staff was great. Room service is excellent. Breakfast is served in your room without extra cost. 10 blocks away you´ll find nice malls. Bed is confortable. Our suit got a kitchen, but it didn´t come with cookware.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Un hotel muy bien ubicado, bonito y cómodo

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y habitaciones
Cons: las camas individuales con muy pequeñas
Location: Restaurantes, boutiques, bares, centros comerciales,
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, cerca de las zonas de restaurantes, la zona es muy tranquila, a unas cuadras de centros comerciales, del city tour. la habitación es mas como un departamento, con buena vista de la ciudad y de buena clase. el personal super servicial.
3 out of 5
by Sam from Miami

Decent price but not worth the stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a good location, close to good restaurants and a nightlife. Unfortunately regardless if you chose the suite (bedroom and living and kitchen) the suite needs to be refurbished. No TV in the living, makes it obsolete. Bathroom super small and shower even smaller. Water in shower takes literally 10-15 minutes to adjust without freezing or burning. Bed is by far the worst, similar to sleeping on wood. Worst of all, room #207 on the 2nd floor right on the street.....might have gotten a total of 6 hours of sleep in 3 nights....extremely noise room !!!! Finally, breakfast is decent being free, but the beast area is in a corner the size of an elevator where you have to wait for your turn to get some fruits and food...... I recommend spending a bit more, get a regular non-suite room, at other hotel near Parque 93. PS. The GM was nice enough to approach me and ask me if my stay could be more comfy.....didnt know exactly what to say other than, can you move the hotel somewhere else ?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baires

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The staff and location make this place worth it. The breakfast is excellent. The rooms are a bit dated, not very comfy, and the themed rooms were not my thing but all in all considering the price I'd say you could do much worse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bogota hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great suite hotel in safe area. Front desk staff were more than accommadating at all times.