Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metuchen, NJ

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The hotel staff were excellent. We arranged a pickup from the airport to the hotel and they were waiting for us with a sign. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Noce hotel colse to Zona Rosa

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location and people attitude
Cons: Bathroom standards
Location: Very close to Zona Roca and Andini Mall. Good for walk,good places
I know this facility for a number of years. The location is probably the best reason. People are very friendly the service in general has improved. Something did not change a lot: towels in the bathroom always old very used some time useless. Soon I complained were changed the point is why is not s standard?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The staff made this hotel memorable

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Great location on the Virrey Park; walking distance to Zona Rosa. Fabulous boutique hotel with an amazing rooftop pool and the most helpful staff. Huge rooms and bathroom. Great value. Could not ask for more in a hotel. A perfect stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simone from Modena

ottimo

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Era la prima volta in questo hotel è devo dire che il suggerimento è stato ottimo. Personale molto gentile, ottima posizione, stato dell'installazione molto buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amikam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nelson from Miami

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Milton from Quito

Excelente opcion, muy buen servicio y ubicacion

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, muy buen servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: the place
Cons: the receptionist discrete
Location: excellent place infront of El Virrey park.
only one issue at the end, the receptionist hit my door asking details about one visitor, it was disturbing my privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto from Milano

Tutto perfetto e nuovissimo!!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel nuovissimo. Siamo stati fortunati ad avere un upgrade gratuito ad una suite. La camera costava comunque 60 euro. Non troverete di meglio ad armenia. Consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JeongIg from brasil

Cite - good location

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Near hotel, lots of 'hot places' exist. Such as bars, restaurante. You can enjoy Bogota's night life also.