Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

3 days in Bogota

Posted Mar 14, 2018
I selected this hotel as it was in a nice location and it had a swimming pool. The hotel is situated in a lovely location next to lots of nice bars, restaurants and shops.. It is also located directly next to a park which is widely used by runners, walkers etc. The staff were all very friendly and happy to offer advice on the locale. The rooftop swimming pool was excellent and very nice way to cool down from the sun. I would definitely recommend the hotel and would stay there again if returning to Bogota.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Nice hotel good location poor restaurant service and breakfast
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Fabulous staff and great location!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: The staff and location.
Location: They are many good restaurants, a big mall, a park, all at walking distance.
The location is perfect, close to great restaurants, stores to shop, next to a Park where you can walk, seat and read a book, or just seat and observe people in their everyday living. The room very comfortable, the breakfast was very good, but the staff are a group of fabulous and kind people. From the moment my husband and I arrived they treated us very good. I mentioned that next day was our Anniversary. Little that I knew they made a note and the next day at night they brought to our room a plate with strawberries with chocolate. What a great surprise! Nelson, who pick up us at the airport, what a humble gentlemen.! Edison who works at front desk, what a nice guy!! Enrique Ruiz, who drove us around and show us the city, full of knowledge, kind, a great gentlemen! The people at breakfast was great, in general the staff really know how to make your stay to be the best. After Bogota we went to Cartagena and Medellin and I have to say, the best stay was at the Cite Hotel, their staff made the difference. Thanks to all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca

something happened

Posted Feb 3, 2018
my brakefast not included the pool 🏊 not available for remodeling end no body let my know
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location with ok facility

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Fix the broken items. Finish the lighting in the dining room.
Location: Great restaurants and a huge mall close by.
Several small, but irritating problems, the Direct TV did not work, the pool had a loose light...in the pool! The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was good and a nice perk. Near lots of good restaurants.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Great location and services. Hotel arranged airport pick up, helped with lost luggage retrieval 😥 and we borrowed bikes for the ciclovia on Sunday. Excellent all round. Oh, and the bar staff make a very fine margarita! Spectacular views of Bogotá from rooftop pool.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel and great staff with heated roof top pool. Location is also nice and walkable from T zone area.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great choice

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleasant 5 day stay in this lovely hotel located on Park Virrey in a walkable/ bikable safe area near plenty of restaurants and good public transportation.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Awesome service and great location.

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
I’ve stayed here before and the service is outstanding. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The restaurant is great.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

A great hotel for business travel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived at 5am and were checked in immediately. The room was comfortable and modern with a small heater provided. We were so happy, we stayed an additional day. Thank you.