Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D L R

Excelente ubicación para los mall

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excelente todo.... lo recomiendo.....y les sugerimis que tengab variedad en el desayuno.. Gracias❗❗
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Hotel limpio y agradable. Muy mal wifi.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La habitación que era muy amplia.
Cons: El wifi.
Location: Está cerca de la zona rosa, aunque podría estar mejor ubicado ya que hay que caminar unas cuadras para llegar a la mejor zona.
El hotel es limpio y está bastante bien ubicado. El desayuno es un poco escaso. Dicen que tienen wifi, pero funciona pésimo, anda muy lento, se corta cada varios minutos y para activarlo hay que aceptar sus condiciones de uso una y otra vez, haciendo que sea una experiencia tortuosa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Péssimo

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Tivemos muitos problemas nesse hotel. Na reserva dizia apenas café da manhã incluso, porém o café da manhã é restrito. Muito ruim, péssimo. Cobraram itens extras em outros quartos, acarretando mal estar geral. Falta de organização.
3 out of 5
by Diana from Lima

Hotel muy antiguo, sin cable en tv.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nos ubicaron en el ultimo piso el 7, las instalaciones eran antiguas y tetricas, la habitacion lucia mejor. La señal de Wifi no captaba. Solo habia 1 televisor para 4 personas y sin cable.
4 out of 5
by Terezinha from Curitiba

Custo x benefício é ótimo

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
O Hotel é pequeno mas o quarto (4 andar) que fiquei era conjugado e amplo, colchões e espaço confortáveis. Atendentes simpáticos. Café da manhã é bem simples. A localização é Ótima, você vai a pé nos shoppings, nas lojas que vendem roupas de marcas, a zona Rosa é bem agitada durante o dia e a noite. Acabei optando por este hotel devido ao custo e localização.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent location bad service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything, a hotel without cable is death, they should have an office center and honestly improve the breakfast. It was terrible bad.
Location: Close to everything
The hotel didn't have basic cable. It was extremely boring to watch tv without cable for two weeks. Didn't have a gym. I forgot my computer at home and I was hoping to find a business center to print some paper work and they didn't have one. Most of the hotels in Bogota offer free newspaper in the mornings. They didn't .Breakfast was cheap with few choices. Bread was old and fruit was poor in serving for a country known for abundance of fruit. It gave the impression they were struggling with money. Communication was terrible, my husband called twice and was told I wasn't there. I stayed in another hotel before that was cheaper and they had an excellent breakfast with lots of choices, newspaper every morning plus office center where I was able to print my documents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Agradable estancia y sobre todo buena ubicación. Cuartos muy amplios y limpios
5 out of 5
by Santiago from Quito

EXCELENTE HOTEL

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención, solo el desayuno muy poco
3 out of 5
by NELSON EDUARD from Panamá

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ruido en las habitaciones, muy poca variedad en el desayuno. Las habitaciones no tienen calefacción Zona un poco oscura
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rate for price/value

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the staying was excellent, but very noisy on day time for the adjacent constructions. Also the internet connection is poor.