Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Hotel limpio y agradable. Muy mal wifi.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: La habitación que era muy amplia.
Cons: El wifi.
Location: Está cerca de la zona rosa, aunque podría estar mejor ubicado ya que hay que caminar unas cuadras para llegar a la mejor zona.
El hotel es limpio y está bastante bien ubicado. El desayuno es un poco escaso. Dicen que tienen wifi, pero funciona pésimo, anda muy lento, se corta cada varios minutos y para activarlo hay que aceptar sus condiciones de uso una y otra vez, haciendo que sea una experiencia tortuosa.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent location bad service

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything, a hotel without cable is death, they should have an office center and honestly improve the breakfast. It was terrible bad.
Location: Close to everything
The hotel didn't have basic cable. It was extremely boring to watch tv without cable for two weeks. Didn't have a gym. I forgot my computer at home and I was hoping to find a business center to print some paper work and they didn't have one. Most of the hotels in Bogota offer free newspaper in the mornings. They didn't .Breakfast was cheap with few choices. Bread was old and fruit was poor in serving for a country known for abundance of fruit. It gave the impression they were struggling with money. Communication was terrible, my husband called twice and was told I wasn't there. I stayed in another hotel before that was cheaper and they had an excellent breakfast with lots of choices, newspaper every morning plus office center where I was able to print my documents.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Buena ubicación

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Agradable estancia y sobre todo buena ubicación. Cuartos muy amplios y limpios
3 out of 5
by Marcela from Rio de Janeiro

Vale pela localização

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel: o hotel em si é bem básico. Recepção pequena e móveis um pouco antigos. Fica em uma rua mais residencial e parece um prédio residencial por fora. Serviços: o pessoal da recepção é um pouco enrolado, não sabiam dar algumas informações. O café é bem simples: torrada com ovos, presunto, café, suco, 1 fruta e gelatina, mas estava gostoso. Wi-fi grátis disponível. Quarto: espaçoso e ótimo para grupos. Estávamos em 3 e o quarto acomodava 4 confortavelmente, pois as 2 camas de solteiro são separadas por uma porta da cama de casal. Banheiro antigo, mas com chuveiro bom. Cama confortável. Localização: o ponto forte do hotel. Fica a poucas quadras da zona rosa, principal ponto da cidade com diversos restaurantes, bares, shoppings, boates, etc. Dá pra ir andando do hotel e é ótimo para aproveitar a noite sem se preocupar em dirigir ou pegar taxi.
2 out of 5
by Lucas from Belo Horizonte

Não tem transfer incluso!!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quando reservamos o hotel estava incluso o serviço de traslado ida e volta aeroporto-hotel, mas isso nos foi negado sem qualquer explicação. Tentei contactar o hotel para agendar mas sempre sem retorno.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was ok

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location was ok. It was a few blocks to the center of La Zona Rosa and all the good bars and restaurants... however the hotel itself is on a very empty back street. The street is completely dark deserted at night, so keep that in mind of traveling alone. There was also a noisy construction site across the street that started at 6:30am. The hotel windows were so poor that all the noise could not be muffled, making it impossible to sleep past 6:30. In addition, the hotel always keeps the front door locked and they do not give entry door keys to guests. (only your room key) Several times, we waited 15 plus minutes for someone to come to the door to let us in. Once was in the middle of pouring rain. I was not happy getting soaked waiting for the concierge to appear to open the door. Finally, the bathrooms aren't great and the water pressure was poor and erratic.
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Panama

Excelente atención y precio.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención servicio personalizado
5 out of 5
by Gilberto from Guadalajara, Mexico

Buen Hotel

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente el trato y la habitacion, muy bien ubicado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I will never stay at this hotel again.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothing !!!
Cons: Everything !!!
Location: Location is ok.
The hotel rooms are very small.. The rooms have no water pressure to brush your teeth, The shower is built for tiny people. The closet is almost non existent, to small to put your clothes in. There is construction noise all night. The lights in the hallway are on a motion sensor that and the lights go out before you even get to your room. Hotel management hung up on Expedia several times when trying to workout my refund because I was not happy with the hotel and requested to leave.
5 out of 5
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels