Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good service

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clean rooms, good breakfast and professional employees services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great hotel, nice staff and excellent location so you can move around downtown.
4 out of 5
by Cuauhtemoc from Ixtapaluca

Cosmos 100 Bogotá

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buena estancia, fácil acceso
5 out of 5
by Luis from Orlando

From Orlando

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Cool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Well located with good access.
The food service is always great in this hotel. Very alert and pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by Jenny

Hay mejores opciones en Bogota

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es viejo y un poco descuidado. Yo pague una habitación junior suite con 1 cama, me quede por 5 noches y las 2 primeras me dieron una habitación con 2 camas y me cambiaron hasta el 3er. dia. Al realizar mi check out me hicieron un cargo del 16% por IVA, luego estuve en otro hotel donde no me cobraron el IVA por ser turista. La comida del hotel es muy mala.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota

Good hotel great price loved it

Posted Apr 18, 2016
This hotel was great. Comfortable beds nice pool. Spacious and comfortable. It was on special and really enjoyed this hotel. Great price also
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho ruido

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
El ruido de la calle se escucha todo en las habitaciones. El hotel queda sobre una vía principal y nunca paran de pasar los carros
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima estadia, exceto o check in extremamente demorado. No geral um excelente hotel, com boa localização e varidade de restaurantes.
1 out of 5
by MAGDA G.

RUN AWAY!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Ebookers
We were asigned a room with an enormous draft of a broken window, when I requested the change at reception the answer was that they were full and they could not do anything, then they suggested a change for a lower grade room, shocking!! We also had to wait 30 minutes for the room as it was not ready, even though we arrived at 15:41 hours and the check in time is at 15:00 hours, in addition to the fact we did not get towels and had to ask for them twice as the first pair they brought in were stained so we spent the night in that room and were moved next day to an even worse room, they new they had a problem with hte aircon since we were offered a miniheater, we should had known better! it was super cold like a fridge worst part we felt like prisioners as they did not want to refund us nor move us to another room, we paid for 13 nights, all of this with our 7 week old baby, hoping he did get sick !!! so unbelievable poor service of a so called 4* hotel, we had to spent 5 nights(mare) there. They ruined hour holidays and will not recommend to anyone this hotel.