Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, United States of America

Great Hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Their staff is very well trained in welcoming you and make you feel good. Their breakfast buffet is THE BEST! Tomás are nice an clean, despite the business of the city you can rest nice and comfy! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location with excellent service

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Wireless signal available in the room, Friendly service in the restaurant with well prepared dishes. Safety deposit box available in the room, helpfull front desk personnel
Cons: Wifi signal in the room is weak occasionally, Lack of TV program guide in the room, Lack of coffee pot brewer in the room
Location: did not spend time in the area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

DESAGRADABLE ANUNCIAN UN PRECIO COBRAN OTRO MAYOR

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: SERVICIO DE 3 ESTRELLAS Y COBRAN COMO DE 5 EN GENERAL NO RECOMIENDO ESTE LUGAR CON UN COSTO APROXIMADO DE UN HOTEL DE 5 ESTRELLAS INCLUYEN CARGOS QUE NO TE DICEN DE INICIO
Cons: UN DESAYUNO BUFET MALO QUE ESTA INCLUIDO EN EL ALTO COSTO POR HABITACION
Location: EL COSTO DE MI HABITACIÓN INCLUYE EL DESAYUNO, POR DOS PERSONAS Y NO LO RESPETARON POR ARGUCIAS OBSCURAS , ES ABSURDO TODO LO QUE COBRAN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Limpio, agradable
Cons: Faltaría un bar donde poder tomar algo en un ambiente relajado
Location: Bien ubicado, centrico
Los cuartos que dan al avenida son un poco ruidosos, pero todo lo demás está bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great location, great attention, excellent food, clean room, helpfull and attenful personnnel. Will come back without a doubt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey mexico

MUY BIEN Y BUENA ZONA

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: La alberca y el area de ejercicio, asi como el sauna muy bien
Cons: aire acondicionado en la habitaciones, si bien bogota es clima tempplado a veces se ocupa, así como una frasada delgada porque el edredón es enorme
Location: muy buena zona en la zona norte de bogota, excelente
En beunas condiciones aunque no esta nuevo, pero todo muy bien, y en cuanto a los desayunos que venian incluidos todo muy rico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything top notch.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and restaurant.
Cons: Only thing I could think of would be to have an iron and board for wrinkled clothing.
Location: Only there a night and stayed in.
The hotel is in Colombia and I don't speak Spanish but the staff spoke enough English so we communicated. I liked the room, bathroom, big bed, restaurant in lobby, free buffet breakfast. Cosmos is clean and classy. The only thing missing was an iron for wrinkled clothes in the room (I'm sure the staff would bring one if I asked).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great Hotel for the price! I suggest you try it out if your ever in Bogota.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Decent, but standard rooms need upgrade

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Restaurants, location.
Cons: Standard rooms need upgrade.
Location: Good location, things nearby not checked.
Hotel is a nice option for a decent stay in Bogota. Staff is really friendly. Standard rooms need upgrade ( hot water problems during some time of the day, standard rooms with no air-conditioning). I did not stay at the new tower so my experience is really based on the standard accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Service

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Check in was quick and easy, and the room was clean and comfortable. Food service was quick and the sushi restaurant downstairs was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by ECOMMERCE MANAGER, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Dear traveler Thank you for your opinion Great, we're glad to know that your stay was pleasant and you found a professional team to meet each of its requirements. Hopefully see you soon Cordially ECOMMERCE MANAGER hotels COSMOS