Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Nice hotel in the downtown area.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I love the staff. I made great mishap with my departure day. Register out of hotel. Only having to comeback, they actually reregister with no additional charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

fantastic modern beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: the rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi
Cons: air conditioning to bedrooms
Location: although located in a busy main road it was a pleasant walk out to experience Columbian culture , shops. cafes and restaurants very reasonably priced
State of the art hotel with beautiful structure, modern , clean and well planned rooms plus good range of facilities. Staff very well mannered friendly and helpful available 24 hours an day. Food and beverages served within the hotel are to a high standard and reasonably priced. A very comfortable and pleasant stay and would definitely go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Good hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: -wifi access point in each room -friendly staff -great restaurants within hotel -breakfast was good -many tv channels -easy to get a taxi
Cons: -shower needs updating -no fan in bathroom -noise from street -checkin in process a pain, they did not have my information at the time of checkin
Location: pharmacy, kfc, and subway are nearby which is convenient. area is safe for walking and tourists.
overall a good hotel, check-in was the biggest pain. they didnt have my info from orbitz. it took a long time to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alago, Puerto Rico

Excellent hotel very nice location

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is very nice and warm. The personnel was very attentive at all times.
5 out of 5
by Sylvain

Excellent

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, I will come back next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
comfortable room and nice restaurants as well as good internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

good business Hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: noise
excellent service for the staff, very clean and comfortable room , we were actually upgraded to the Double tree next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, watch ur invoice

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pool guy creepy, he stared and was very rude. Overcharged and additional charges on Bill which some came off and some they won't fix. I would stay again overall great place. Tips added to end of bill so don't tip as you go!! Take uber as hotel only will help with taxi if available. Uber was also half the cost and much faster!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

good

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
good