Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

good business Hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: noise
excellent service for the staff, very clean and comfortable room , we were actually upgraded to the Double tree next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, watch ur invoice

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pool guy creepy, he stared and was very rude. Overcharged and additional charges on Bill which some came off and some they won't fix. I would stay again overall great place. Tips added to end of bill so don't tip as you go!! Take uber as hotel only will help with taxi if available. Uber was also half the cost and much faster!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, United States of America

Great Hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Their staff is very well trained in welcoming you and make you feel good. Their breakfast buffet is THE BEST! Tomás are nice an clean, despite the business of the city you can rest nice and comfy! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location with excellent service

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Wireless signal available in the room, Friendly service in the restaurant with well prepared dishes. Safety deposit box available in the room, helpfull front desk personnel
Cons: Wifi signal in the room is weak occasionally, Lack of TV program guide in the room, Lack of coffee pot brewer in the room
Location: did not spend time in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great location, great attention, excellent food, clean room, helpfull and attenful personnnel. Will come back without a doubt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Everything top notch.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and restaurant.
Cons: Only thing I could think of would be to have an iron and board for wrinkled clothing.
Location: Only there a night and stayed in.
The hotel is in Colombia and I don't speak Spanish but the staff spoke enough English so we communicated. I liked the room, bathroom, big bed, restaurant in lobby, free buffet breakfast. Cosmos is clean and classy. The only thing missing was an iron for wrinkled clothes in the room (I'm sure the staff would bring one if I asked).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great Hotel for the price! I suggest you try it out if your ever in Bogota.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Decent, but standard rooms need upgrade

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Restaurants, location.
Cons: Standard rooms need upgrade.
Location: Good location, things nearby not checked.
Hotel is a nice option for a decent stay in Bogota. Staff is really friendly. Standard rooms need upgrade ( hot water problems during some time of the day, standard rooms with no air-conditioning). I did not stay at the new tower so my experience is really based on the standard accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & Service

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Check in was quick and easy, and the room was clean and comfortable. Food service was quick and the sushi restaurant downstairs was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by ECOMMERCE MANAGER, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Dear traveler Thank you for your opinion Great, we're glad to know that your stay was pleasant and you found a professional team to meet each of its requirements. Hopefully see you soon Cordially ECOMMERCE MANAGER hotels COSMOS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good service

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Clean rooms, good breakfast and professional employees services