Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
comfortable room and nice restaurants as well as good internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami

good business Hotel centrally located

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: noise
excellent service for the staff, very clean and comfortable room , we were actually upgraded to the Double tree next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, watch ur invoice

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pool guy creepy, he stared and was very rude. Overcharged and additional charges on Bill which some came off and some they won't fix. I would stay again overall great place. Tips added to end of bill so don't tip as you go!! Take uber as hotel only will help with taxi if available. Uber was also half the cost and much faster!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

good

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible. Very poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, it has many things to do and it is well located. But there was a little problem with the sound pollution of the Avenue. In contrast, it has many delicious options to eat. The hotel staff is very polite but some of them have difficulty with the english language.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quakertown, United States of America

Great Hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Their staff is very well trained in welcoming you and make you feel good. Their breakfast buffet is THE BEST! Tomás are nice an clean, despite the business of the city you can rest nice and comfy! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient Location with excellent service

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Wireless signal available in the room, Friendly service in the restaurant with well prepared dishes. Safety deposit box available in the room, helpfull front desk personnel
Cons: Wifi signal in the room is weak occasionally, Lack of TV program guide in the room, Lack of coffee pot brewer in the room
Location: did not spend time in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great hotel, great value.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness of the room.
Cons: I t is fine the way it is.
Location: This hotel is located in the heart of the north part of the city. Trendy restaurants for anybody's budget, superb shopping, an active night life.
I always wanted to stay in this hotel. I saw the price drop, and I seized the moment. I was not disappointed.