Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Equivocacion de habitacion

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Es muy limpio.
Cons: Comida.
ME dieron otra habitacion mas pequena, despues hicieron la correccion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Hotel bem tranquilo. Silencioso. Bem localizado. .

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Achei o restaurante muito bom. O 9° andar tem um SPA bem interessante com sala de ginástica, piscina, banho turco, massagem etc. O quarto atende bem.
Fui para participar de um evento que não era neste hotel mas consegui ir andando todos os dias. O trânsito de Bogotá é pesado e recomendo fortemente que caso viaje a negócios fique perto do local de trabalho. Evite andar de carro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DB, ljubljana, Slovenia

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Grate hotel close to beautiful and safe places All staff is very kind Strongly recomended to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: desde que me recibieron la amabilidad
Cons: siempre hay cosas para mejorar en general
Location: no pude disfrutar mucho por el poco tiempo
muy agradable con todas las comodidades solo falta un sofa para mayor comodidad y descanso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barranquilla

Perfect location to bring customer for training!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great staff...supper attentive. Food is great! Always a pleasure.
1 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SANDEEP from SINGAPORE

SO-SO NOTHING GREAT

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL SEEMED TO ME EXPENSIVE THAN THE OTHER EQUIVALENT HOTELS AVAILABLE AROUND THE AREA. ALWAYS CHECK WHETHER IN YOUR BOOKING BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED. BECAUSE THEY CHARGE YOU SEPARATELY PER PERSON AROUND 35K PESOS. HOTEL ROOMS ARE SMALL IN SIZE AND ADVISABLE TO SEE YOUR ROOM BEFORE CHECK IN. VIEW FROM THE ROOM IS NOT SO GREAT. HOTEL IS NEAR TO PARQUE 93. THEY HAVE BAR ON TOP FLOOR WHICH IS NOT FOR GUESTS UNLESS YOU PAY USD 25 FOR ENTRY. NO JACUZI AVAILABLE. BREAKFAST IS GOOD
4 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by José manuel from TUXYLA GUTIERREZ, CHIAPAS

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN, REALMENTE SORPRENDIDOS POR LA ATENCION RECIBIDA POR PARTE DE TODO EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, EL HOTEL ESTA MUY LIMPIO Y COMODO.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Miami

It was a great experience, the staff was great and

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience, the staff was great and the service ill rated Superior, excellent!!!! I will stay in the Double Tree by Hilton Parque 93 in my next business trip to Bogota, Colombia