Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belo Horizonte

Hotel bem tranquilo. Silencioso. Bem localizado. .

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Achei o restaurante muito bom. O 9° andar tem um SPA bem interessante com sala de ginástica, piscina, banho turco, massagem etc. O quarto atende bem.
Fui para participar de um evento que não era neste hotel mas consegui ir andando todos os dias. O trânsito de Bogotá é pesado e recomendo fortemente que caso viaje a negócios fique perto do local de trabalho. Evite andar de carro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DB, ljubljana, Slovenia

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Grate hotel close to beautiful and safe places All staff is very kind Strongly recomended to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: desde que me recibieron la amabilidad
Cons: siempre hay cosas para mejorar en general
Location: no pude disfrutar mucho por el poco tiempo
muy agradable con todas las comodidades solo falta un sofa para mayor comodidad y descanso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barranquilla

Perfect location to bring customer for training!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great staff...supper attentive. Food is great! Always a pleasure.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Miami

It was a great experience, the staff was great and

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great experience, the staff was great and the service ill rated Superior, excellent!!!! I will stay in the Double Tree by Hilton Parque 93 in my next business trip to Bogota, Colombia
4 out of 5
by Aylin from Panamá

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy bonito y céntrico. Sin embargo, no reconocían que en mi reserva estaba incluído el desayuno y me tocó discutir hasta que aceptaron incluirlo.
4 out of 5
by Ileana maria from Garza garcia, nl mexico

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel, precio-calidad
5 out of 5
by Oscar from São Paulo

Ótimo hotel e excelente serviço

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente localização e prático para passeios !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación cerca al parque de la 93

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel pero un poco ruidoso. Justo se hospedaron personas escandalosas durante nuestra estadía y todo se escucha entre habitaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels