Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We stayed with our 3 kids, we got there and there is always someone at the entrance to help you get out of the car and with the luggage. Registration was quick and lady at the desk was very friendly. Room is clean and big 2 beds in a room a little living room area with sofa bed, very clean, the safe was great. Area is excellent very safe. Breakfast was amazing lots to pick. We don't like our room to be clean while our stays as our and as long as you put " do not disturb " sign they will not go inside, i asked the lady to only deal with the garbage but as i had the sign she asked for permission to enter the room and so i waited and quick she asked the guy to clean it and they took care of the garbage and done quick. Overall we will definitely stay again this is perfect elegant, great location and awesome service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicacion.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: La ubicacion. Ademas, es un hotel chico, lo cual permite entrar y salir rapidamente,
Cons: Las alfombras tendran que cambiarlas en alguno momento cercano. Ya se empiezan a sentir viejas. Nada grave aun
Location: Amplia variedad de bares, restaurantes, cafes y librerias. Todo caminando. Zona muy segura para salir a caminar
Estuvimos por cuatro noches, primer visita a Bogota. La ubicación es excelente, rodeado de buenos restaurantes, cafes y tiendas de libros y a corta distancia caminando de otras zonas comerciales y bares. Es es un típico hotel americano de cadena, con todas las ventajas y desventajas. No mas, no menos.
4 out of 5
by Igor from Zagreb

Udobno, sigurno, dobar dorucak

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
NE mogu se na nista pozaliti, dorucak izrvstan, apartman ogroman, malo zastrio namjestaj, business centar je odlican, usluga nije bila bas na nivou *posebno za KOlumbiju)
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dellana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn from Yuba City Ca

Embassy Suites, not so sweet

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Embassy suites bogota was nice. The service was horrible. The morning desk people act like they're too busy to be bothered with your needs. At 10 pm every night including weekends they turn off the outside lights and entry lights and lock the door. You must be buzzed in. Not upper class at all. When I complained about this they told me it was to conserve energy. My cab missed my "luxury" hotel because they were more concerned with conserving energy than being a luxury hotel. The front desk woman patricia was a complete snob and was bothered by any question or request. Make sure you use extra door locks as the maids feel free to just enter without knocking. Was charged for phone calls I didn't make. Was charged extra insurance on the room that wasn't quoted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bueno,pequeño, no el mas moderno. Esta ubicado en la zona G zona de restaurantes Gourmet de la ciudad lo que me gusto mucho.Tiene varios valores agregados que me pareció bastante atractivo, aparte de desayuno incluido en la tarde ofrece happy hours y snakc free y también un masaje de cortesía. Lo único que no recomiendo es tomar los taxis del hotel porq las carreras son aproximadamente al doble que los taxis amarillos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Súper y la atención espectacular
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Barranquilla

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Espectacular. La atención Super de todas las personas. El Happy hour delicioso. Me sorprendieron por esta atención.