Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Amazing neighbourhood for food

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff, the shuttle felt safe, the neighbourhood was nice.
Cons: Clean the place, gut the dusty carpets
Location: great food nearby.
Located in the Gourmet zone (Zona G) there's a lot of food around to choose from. The hotel itself, stuck in the past. Very nice workers, make sure you book the shuttle from the airport, but the rooms are double room suites, and not very clean. Also, the bed is the least comfortable I've ever slept in. Again, nice neighbourhood, lovely staff, but desperately needs a remodel. Also, no way to get either of the two TVs in the suite to work...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente 100% recomendado

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very good

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Very nice hotel and very good service Muy buen hotel y muy buen servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Staycation weekend

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were a family enjoying a staycation weekend. The hotel service was very good, it has a more intimate feeling than the standard (bigger) size U.S. Embassy Suites Hotel. The suite bedroom is also smaller compared to other similar hotels, I think that shouldn't be a problem for shorter stays. All in all the Embassy Suites Bogota proved to be an excellent starting point to rediscover our city. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mauricio

mauricio desde ibague

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien ...mi familia le encanta este hotel.....es la segunda vez que vamos por que es muy agradable,son muy amables y dan muy buen servicio. El restaurante es excelente....lo recomiendo mucho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO from Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Confortable. Very nice. The wifi has to be improved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adriana from McLean VA

Nice hotel!!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Een aanrader dit hotel!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisch hotel met uitstekende service. Goede kamer, uitstekend ontbijt, perfecte ligging. Genoten van het happy hour iedere dag met gratis hapjes en drankjes gedurende 2 uur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gabriel from Monterrey

Super recomendable !

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Increible mejor de lo esperado ! En los alrededores hay 15 restaurants de primera ! El hotel excelente, pagas un poco mas pero el desayuno de 10, masaje gratis, hora feliz de 2 horas gratis ! Y lo que no tiene precio la atencion y disponibilidad de todos y cada uno de los empleados !