Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel in a Beautiful and Safety Area

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Outstanding Staff and Breakfast.
Cons: For me, everithing is perfect.
Location: This hotel is located in a beautiful and safe area of Bogota. Close to Restaurants, Coffee Shops
This hotel meets everything I expect. Super clean and spacious room, staff very friendly and always prepared to help, breakfast is wonderful, with a great selection of fruits, breads, cheeses, but the fact of offering omelets and scrambled eggs to order, makes breakfast Amazing. Located in a safe area and close to restaurants and coffee shops. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Ana Maria

Almost a perfect score

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
In general the hotel was great! Highly recommend it to those going to Bogotá and there are so many restaurants around the hotel. Great breakfast and loved Happy Hour. Only complaint was the sofa bed- upgrade it and you have a perfect score.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Great location and value

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice and friendly staff. They offered to put an extra bed without is even asking for it. Breakfast was included and was very good. Zona G has pretty good restaurants around the area. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by JR from Los Angeles

Good location old property

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Rooms are old and hotel needs a renovation. Breakfast was decent. So many options in Bogota I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Just make sure that everything's in working condition...
Old. Refrigerator broke and faucets leaked. TV didn't work. They moved me to the room in higher floor. I noticed low floor room have poor views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Spacious suites, well situated. All around good.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Location: Good location between old and new parts of the city.
The hotel is nice. The buffet breakfast is tasty and changes every day. The eggs were well prepared. The suites could use some freshening up. The bathrooms are spacious but a bit old as is the furniture in the sitting area. The beds are very comfortable but I did not like the bedspreads and would prefer newer duvet covers which you find in most hôtels nowadays. It was a nice surprise to discover the free drinks at happy hour each day. I would recommend this hotel as long as you are not looking for a luxury stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would come back just for the Burger

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast very good. Awesome room service burgers. Room was ok.
5 out of 5
by Gloria R.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent in all regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels