Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, great staff and location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
My stay at EXE was amazing, great room, service and location. The breakfast was incredible! I recommend this hotel 100%!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Gold Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good Hotel in a beautiful area in Bogota, Colombia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in the Northern part of Bogota

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: I like the seperate rooms from a living room to a bedroom. I like the coffee maker in the room.
Cons: the mattress are way to hard it makes it uncomfortable to sleep.
in a good location you have a choice of restaurants with in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Volveriamos a quedarnos allí

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente lugar, muy buena ubicación (cerca del CC Unicentro) y de zonas de restaurantes y sitios nocturnos. Atención muy buena y el desayuno buffet bastante completo
5 out of 5
by YAQUI ANDRES from México

Mejor de lo que esperaba

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien
4 out of 5
by helio from Belo horizonte

hotel excelente

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Foi excelente a nossa estada. Atendimento cordial eficiente tanto dos funcionários quando da gerente. Ótimo cafe da manhã ótimas instalações e localiZação. Recomendamos a voltando a Bogotá com certeza hospedagens neste hotel
4 out of 5
by Ivan from Sarasota

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
great for doing business
5 out of 5
by Ivan Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Lima

Good service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a safe neighbourhood and is clean and well maintained. The staff were excellent throughout from check-in to room service, breakfast and bar. A special mention for Andres for all the work he did in ferrying us around Bogota - many thanks.
5 out of 5
by Denis

nice bogota experience

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice friendly hotel with good breakfasts