Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: The hot water situation: It take a long time to get hot tap/shower. The room temperature: It is quite cold in the room.
Location: In walking distance of big museums and even the old town. Safe area.
Almost everything is very good. A heater in the room would improve the comfort a lot. It is quite cold in the night! The breakfast could be improved with fresh (!) bread and better jam, cheese and ham.
4 out of 5
by Nila from Panama

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tuvo muy amable a las gentes de el hotel.muy comodo en la habitacion.
4 out of 5
by Fredy from Panamá

A pedir de boca

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
excelente Ubicación para negocios y diligencias locales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Miami

Great for a 1 night Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located near parque 93 with upscale bars and restaurants including starbucks. Easy to find Breton Hill clearly marked on the building outside. Tiny rooms. Big bed and very comfortable. Tiny bathrooms. Noisy room because the breakfast ladies were making a noise a 5.30 in the morning and their area was right next to iur room. The balcony outside our window is theirs and hey chat to each other and on their cell phones at 6 am which will wake tou up if tou get our room. Tip. Ask for a room away from the kitchen. Other than that i would say this hotel which is the 2nd floor of an apartment building is very nice and modern and for the prive i wouls definitely recommend for 1 night.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Ft Lauderdale, FL. USA

Great Value

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tucked away but close to central Bogota
4 out of 5
by Saputra

A comfortable stay after a very long flight

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great recuperative stay in this hotel. The staff was very kind and helpful. I'm particularly grateful to the staff in attendant who allowed me an early check-in after a 30 hour flight.
3 out of 5
by yanshuang from hong kong

So far so good

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
性价比一船
4 out of 5
by Denzil from Boston

Great city hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay
4 out of 5
by CESAR AUGUSTO from Florianopolis - Santa Catarina - Brasil

MORAR BEM EM BOGOTÁ

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ótima relação custo/beneficio - hotel bem localizado, staff primoroso, limpeza e qualidade das instalações acima da média, banho excepcional - tudo muito limpo e organizado - café simples mas de excelente qualidade, tudo feito na hora......o pessoal da cozinha é extremamente atencioso - parecia estar em casa!