Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great gem

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: I loved the decor, walkability to neighborhood restaurants, safety
Cons: I do not think the hotel comes equipped with a/c but Bogota is typically cool year-round. Rooms are equipped with windows and fans...so you have options to cool off when necessary. I'm just a hot-natured guy. I do believe am a/c unit might diminish the historic charm of this beautiful property.
Location: Quiet neighborhood with trendy restaurants. Excellent location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Paula Gamboa. PR Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Great gem: Thank you for taking the time to write about our hotel; the feedback from our guests is really important to us! We hope to welcome you back in a near future, so we can offer you the best service in town. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days in the summer. Staff offered a suite upgrade. Great staff, beautiful location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel experience ever

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Everyone at the hotel was the most accommodating and friendly ever seen. The rooms are big clean and beautifully decorated. The restaurant and garden is the most beautiful that I have ever seen. This was the best hotel experience I've ever had.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Fellman

The Best in Bogota

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I am a tough customer and I tell you absolutely great hotel
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in nice area of Bogota

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel, big rooms, comfortable in a nice area with good restaurants around the corner and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by David B from West Hollywood

Great place to flop

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Everything done the way it should be makes for a great stay. It was as simple as that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel throughout, large comfy roooms

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Location: Good restaurants in the area and close to shopping
Lovely design throughout with large rooms, very comfortable and helpful attentive staff