Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De pensarlo dos veces.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Habitación - junior suite 614, al lado del cuarto de Aseo, imposible dormir un sábado despues de 8am. Ascensor dañado el viernes y subir y bajar a pie. Luego usar el de servicio. Pésima presentación tener que cruzar por los cuartos de aseos para poder subir a la habitación o bajar al lobby. vocabulario soez de los encargados del bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best hotel in Bogota.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Best hotel in Bogota in the best location. Great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by PR Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Matt: Thank you for taking the time to write! We appreciate your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Best regards, Paula Gamboa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!!!
Location: Great location.
This a very nice boutique hotel located in the Zona Rosa, surrounded by many restaurants and bars. I only stayed for a night, but had a very good experience. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by PR Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Ivan: Thank you for taking the time to write! We appreciate your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Best regards, Paula Gamboa.
5 out of 5
by Marvel from miami

Fabulous location on culinary street in Zona Rosa!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful customer service - internet included and you even get an ipad in the room. The neighborhood is full of restaurants and three major malls plus a 24 hr Carulla supermarket - 5 mins walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels