Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Ideal for a first time traveler to Bogota

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Not as luxurious as other Four Seasons, more of a casual vibe. Staff incredibly gracious and helpful. A bit disorganized at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Historical property, well refurbished as hotel. Very good restaurants in the neighbourhood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write! We appreciate your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Best regards, Paula Gamboa. PR Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best hotel in Bogota.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Best hotel in Bogota in the best location. Great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by PR Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Matt: Thank you for taking the time to write! We appreciate your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Best regards, Paula Gamboa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Great location!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!!!
Location: Great location.
This a very nice boutique hotel located in the Zona Rosa, surrounded by many restaurants and bars. I only stayed for a night, but had a very good experience. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by PR Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Ivan: Thank you for taking the time to write! We appreciate your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back in a near future, Best regards, Paula Gamboa.
5 out of 5
by Marvel from miami

Fabulous location on culinary street in Zona Rosa!

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel with wonderful customer service - internet included and you even get an ipad in the room. The neighborhood is full of restaurants and three major malls plus a 24 hr Carulla supermarket - 5 mins walking distance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YESSICA from PUERTO RICO

AMAZING HOTEL

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. Very close to everything, walking distance from the best restaurants, shops and main attractions. The personnel very attentive, very helpful and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Rudy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels