Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't repeat

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled funny. Too Dark. Awkward space distribution.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia charge extra for nothing

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel is excelent bit expedia charge 8 extra dollars extra for an extra breakfast that doesnt exist. Expedia owns me 40 dollars
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by HB, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bogotá. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, your satisfaction is our priority. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location !

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Very warm and cozy hotel ... Wifi didn't work as I expected
4 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Great hotel and experience! I'd recommend it to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Monica Ferro, Hotel Management
Dear. Thanks for your feedback about your recent stay at Bioxury Bogota Hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We hope to have you with us again in the near future. Thank you so much and have a nice day. Best regards, Monica Ferro Heincke Gerente General
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Beware construction

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast were good.
Cons: There should have been some way to know construction was going on before booking.
Location: Lot's of shopping and restaurants within a few blocks.
Could be a good hotel but construction from 8 am to 6 or 7 pm makes the rooms to noisy to enjoy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Monica Ferro Heincke, Hotel Management
Reciba un cordial saludo, nombre del personal del Hotel Bioxury Para nosotros fue un gran placer haber tenido la oportunidad de servirle. Igualmente le agradecemos el haberse tomado el tiempo necesario para dejarnos ver su satisfacción con el servicio. Lamentamos enterarnos de su no conformidad, siempre ha sido nuestra política de calidad el poderle brindar el mejor servicio y estar siempre dispuestos a hacer lo que sea necesario para que nuestros huéspedes estén satisfechos. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de atenderle nuevamente. Monica Ferro Heincke Gerente General Hotel Bioxury Bogota
4 out of 5
by Divya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second home, needs a gym

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Small, clearn and madern. near mall and great food
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Sebastian Blanco, Hotel Management
Dear. Mr. Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bogotá. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, your satisfaction is our priority. Best Regards, Sebastian Blanco Guest Service. Hotel Bioxury Bogotá. 7442800