Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Retired in Colombia

Good hotel experience in Bogota

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, adequate facilities for a comfortable stay and friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Close to the International Airport and timely 24 hour free shuttle service connection. Safe area, small shops and restaurants and a mall close by.
My family has used GHL Capital in the past. This stay was with friends visiting from the USA. Location is excellent for the airport and also for visiting tours points of interest throughout the area. My friends nor I were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbury, United States of America

Excellent hotel, stayed there multiple times.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Good facilities, very clean hotel and room, excellent staff, very good breakfast and dinner. Safe part of town. Close to the airport.
Cons: Nothing I could tell at present, keep the good job.
Location: Safe and clean area, business area with business facilities and some basic services closely.
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times in the past over the past 10+ years and I have never had any single issue this is why I feel very comfortable returning there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Disappointing.The facilities were under maintain. The gym was in poor conditions. The bed and pillows aren't where not confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Very good hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very good hotel, I have stayed there many times and I have never had any disappointment or any issues. Very clean and helpful staff. Excellent food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Muy buen hotel, excelente servicio

Posted Oct 29, 2016
El hotel está muy bien; buena ubicación y personal muy amable, comprometido a dar a los huéspedes una buena experiencia durante la estadía.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Very good place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Everything were perfect.
Location: Shopping center so close and the neighborhood was fine
Everything is spotless, I will be there in the future i recommend to everyone Impeccable service and very close to the airport. People are amazing and so friendly. Thanks because made my family happy and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by maira.piza@ghlhoteles.com, Hotel Management
Good Morning; Your opinion is very valuable to us as it helps us to assess her quality of our services, we know that exceed expectations allows us to continue working hard to always exceed our standards. Thanks for taking the time to fill out this survey. Looking forward to your soon return Maira Alexandra Piza C Quality Coordinator maira.piza@ghlhoteles.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Close to the AirPort. excellent rooms, great price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by maira.piza@ghlhoteles.com, Hotel Management
Good Morning; Please accept this cordial greeting from the whole team at the Capital Hotel. We are very grateful for your help in evaluating our services and every qualification and commentary will be taken into account to improve our quality of service to you. We look forward to your next visit. Maira Alexandra Piza C Quality Coordinator maira.piza@ghlhoteles.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, attentive personnel
Cons: Breakfast was not delivered
Location: N/A
We stayed there one night on a layover. They have transportation to the airport. The only thing is that they never delivered our breakfast to the room in the morning, that was a big thing for us... Room 518 and called it in late and scheduled it for 4:10am :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by maira.piza@ghlhoteles.com, Hotel Management
Good Morning: Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Bogotá. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, your satisfaction is our priority. best regards Maira Alexandra Piza C Quality Coordinator maira.piza@ghlhoteles.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alejandro

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bien.