Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Nice neighbourhood

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
It is just what is expected to be, a hilton hotel, fine bedroom, Nice lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo domingo, dominican republic

Ver good hotel negar the zona Rosa a vibrante plac

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We had a ver good stay .crean, net. Excelent people and ver well trained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff were very helpful, efficient and polite. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable. All in all, a very enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Modern hotel in center of financial district

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Lots of great restaurants in walking distance. Checkout La Diva for the best pizza in Bogota.
* Room was very quiet despite being in a very busy part of the city. * Combined with amazing blackout blinds that made it very easier to sleep in. * Got a great massage at hotel spa. * Extensive gym equipment. * Excellent cafe in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Not very comfortable room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel room was too contemporary for me. All the glass surfaces and black and white colors just made the room to sterile feeling. It was not a relaxing feeling room. The staff was super nice and the rooms very clean. I just think the person who designed the rooms did not focus on relaxing colors and textures. I was there from Monday to Friday and now I need the week end at home to get my rest in at home. It was not a comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I was charged again at the hotel after the reservation was paid to expidia. They are returning back the transaction but those things shouldn't happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chile

Nice hotel in Bogota

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Foo, rooms, service and staff
Cons: Internet
Location: Great location rest arround
Always stay in this hotel is very nice, room service is great I recoment to stay here ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
Excellent Hotel, good expirience, nice staff and service, good GYM, great location, good bed, Food very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Service

Posted May 15, 2016
Convenient location, staff really friendly and helpful. Only negative if it can be called that was the door to the bathroom was a slider so not much in the way of blocking steam etc from entering the bedroom!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Florida

Excellent Service

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: employees and customer service is the best
Cons: Not much!
Location: Near great restaurants and most Bogota sites.
I have stayed in many Bogota hotels but the Hilton was by far the best for service. The employees are exceptional. Sandra in the restaurant is the most attentive, caring employee I've come across in many years of traveling. The location, employees, and facilities make it my future choice in Bogota.