Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno el Hilton Bogota

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: su ubicacion y su personal tan amable
Cons: las habitaciones tienen muho ruido se escucha todo lo que pasa en los pasillos
La verdad es que fue una buena experiencia ya que llegamos en la madrugada y si nos dieron la habitacion todos ellos muy amables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Piol was out of prder. Ideal for business or gourmet experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Hotel agradable pero en reparación

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: La atención del personal es de primer nivel
Cons: El café que ofrecen debe de mejorarse. Expedia debiera advertir cuando el hotel esta en reparación.
Location: El hotel está muy bien ubicado
La piscina y el restaurante del hotel estaban en reparación durante mi estancia, por lo que el precio de la habitación debió ser menor. La tubería del cuarto desafortunadamente desprendía un olor no agradable. El café que sirven es de pésima calidad y esto en Colombia no se debería de permitir, urge que mejoren la preparación y calidad de su café. Los servicios de transportación son inusualmente caros si se les compara con UBER. En los demás aspectos, el hotel fue muy agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AU

Fantastic 24 hours in Bogota

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Service, Customer experience, Clean and massive rooms.
We stayed 24 hours before heading to the Caribbean and the Hilton Bogota offered incredible service for the price. Even you can have chauffeur service that can't take you around the city and even wait for you while you go to museums or shops for a reasonable price. Fantastic Stay !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Excellent option for business travellers

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, on-site amenities, proximity to restaurants, ability to room charge taxi rides,
Stayed at the Hilton while on business trip to Bogota. Had excellent experience overall. Checkin and checkout were a breeze. The staff was very helpful and polite. The restaurant and bar are very good. Made to order breakfast options are better than buffet in my opinion. My room was clean and bed comfortable. Had a room overlooking the busy main street and Eastern Hills of Bogota. Great view, but a little noisy as expected (didn't bother me). Ask for a room overlooking side streets if noise is a concern. Loved the option to charge taxi rides and airport shuttle to my room. I called the front desk stuff whenever I needed a taxi from or to the hotel. Felt safer that way knowing that the hotel would do business only with reputable providers. There are some nice restaurants nearby if the onsite is not your cup of tea. Overall, highly recommended. Would go back without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Esta súper bien ubicado, la comida es buena y la atención del personal es excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MV

Perfect location @ Bogota

Posted Dec 24, 2015
A lot of good places a walking distance, the best restaurants in Bogota
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago chile

Close to my office

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Loved it, executive breakfast could be more varied but it was great. Had no time to go to the pool because it closed too early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Regular, pues no tenian ni WIFI en la habitacion ni el desayuno estaba incluido
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Atlanta

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, friendly staff. The only think missing is a steam room and a sauna