Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Nice neighbourhood

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
It is just what is expected to be, a hilton hotel, fine bedroom, Nice lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo domingo, dominican republic

Ver good hotel negar the zona Rosa a vibrante plac

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We had a ver good stay .crean, net. Excelent people and ver well trained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff were very helpful, efficient and polite. The room was clean, the bed very comfortable. All in all, a very enjoyable stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Modern hotel in center of financial district

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Lots of great restaurants in walking distance. Checkout La Diva for the best pizza in Bogota.
* Room was very quiet despite being in a very busy part of the city. * Combined with amazing blackout blinds that made it very easier to sleep in. * Got a great massage at hotel spa. * Extensive gym equipment. * Excellent cafe in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New affordable hotel in bogota

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hilton is so far one of the better affordable options in Bogota. Hotel is quite new with good ventilation (no breakfast smells in ones room like in all the others), could have been cleaner and weirdly the rooms don't have a bathroom door (only a sliding door to closet/bathroom), also no bathrobe/slippers, but overall good value for money especially in a place like Bogota where most hotels are awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, Fl

Not very comfortable room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel room was too contemporary for me. All the glass surfaces and black and white colors just made the room to sterile feeling. It was not a relaxing feeling room. The staff was super nice and the rooms very clean. I just think the person who designed the rooms did not focus on relaxing colors and textures. I was there from Monday to Friday and now I need the week end at home to get my rest in at home. It was not a comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels