Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Great Location, modern clean rooms, excellent breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big chain but very disorganized

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Expensive for the service. Despite the high price it charges for room internet and has a very chaotic breakfast. expedia must explain better ehat one is entitled to. The price is deceiving because taxes are high.If possible will rather not use the hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Very politely front hosting went out if there way

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Again 5 stars all the way.Her name Natalli wonderful stay. The gym great, the restaurant was very well done food was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nestor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jhon fredy from Neiva

Mejor imposible

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good property, excellent location

Posted May 6, 2015
The only low point was that I had to pay for internet connection when I was paying for executive floor room and I am a member of Hilton Honors. Very small thinking when I stay in that hotel over 12 nights a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose from Buffalo, NY

Hilton Bogota on Business

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable. Only there were not too many restaurant options nearby. The location is not too centric.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dwaine from Miami

Am very and extremely picky and I like it

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great. Wish the folks speak proper English. Then again one is in a Spanish speaking country. But good