Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH USA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel staff are great! Very professional and willing to help in any way needed. They accommodated a request to place two rooms together at time of check in with problems at all. All we needed to do was wait a short time while they prepared the new rooms. The on sight restaurant has very good food and again the staff are incredibly polite and helpful. I will stay at this hotel on future trips to Bogotá.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable bogota calle 26.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Me encanto este hotel muy silecioso no se escuchan ni los aviones, limpieza impecable, personal amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
空港から近く送迎もOK.
5 out of 5
by Lucas from Brasília

Hotel excelente

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Tudo muito bom. Me atendeu plenamente para o propósito que eu tinha (hotel bom, perto do aeroporto, confortável e com um preço justo). Além disso, eles possuem um serviço de translado ida e volta para aeroporto gratuito.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Skipper

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location for my purpose. Within walking distance to the bus terminal and a free shuttle to the airport. I returned from Zipaquira and then flew out the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shrewbury MA

Excellent location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
When visiting Bogota and other cities in Colombia, this is an excellent choice, as is close to both airports (puente aereo and the International) Excellent service, being using it since new (3 or 4 years ) and they give it an excellent maintenance
5 out of 5
by joshua from Miami fl

Perfect place for a hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect very clean big rooms good internet not far from the center of the city and the airport rooms were also clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Florida

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel is modern and conveniently located very close to airport--about 10-15 minutes. Very modern shuttle service van--had a rep at the pickup airport location, 2 floor, with a sign. Rooms were very clean. Bed was comfortable for me with lots of pillows, but room A/C was very cold and not able to bring temp to comfort level. But, the temp in Bogota city was too cold n rainy for the season and that was probably the reason. I don't like the cold or too much A/C use, anyway. Most of the staff were friendly n pros, especially front desk, restaurant, doormen n shuttle driver. Taxis are always on site n very professional n safe. Area is safe for walking with some apt complexes close by and tenants seemed middleclass. Some eateries within walking distance but not hardly any store shops close by. Hotel is good for business folks n those who want to be close to airport. Would recommend it and I would use again, but at a lower rate, because of the location not having too many shops or eatery close by.
4 out of 5
by Jose from El Salvador

Horrible Experience

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel facilities are good, the service is terrible. The housekeeper just opened my room door while I was sleeping to ask me if the room was "OK". It was a horrible experience to have a hotel employee opening my door without knocking, I called the front desk to report the incident and they just said "Sorry sir I will see that they don't do it again". I really expected more but I guess they do that often.
5 out of 5
by Celia from Tucson

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to airport, free shuttle. Staff was very helpful