Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, near to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice to have the shuttle to the airport, staff is very nice and gentle, they are great with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very good hotel highly recommended

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Very centralized
Very good hotel highly recommended, staff was great and very helpful. Check in and check out was a breeze. They had private transport available to pick up and drop us off anywhere in the city. Also their airport shuttle was great very little wait. The food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Nice Hotel near airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Clean hotel, well maintained, close to airport, transportation to and from airport. Good choice for one night stopover. Very attentive and courteous staff. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from caracas. venezuela

Nice executive hotel close to the airport bt noisy

Posted Jan 6, 2017
This holiday in is a good modern and clean property close to the airport and in the midle og the new bussines district of salitre. I stay only for half day due to my next fligh gave me more than nine hours in bog. Have to wait more than one hour for the free trasfer van from the airport . Returning to the airport was puntual. I did not spent my night at the hotel but due to the proximity to the airport planes over flight the hotel taking off and is pretty noisy.No a cup coffe or even a botle of watter complimentary at the arrival..as the mayority of the holidays inn express.Staff were ever friendly. Sorry for my english.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas vacation

Posted Dec 26, 2016
We came to Bogota to spend time with family and friends. We booked theis hotel since in our previous vacationswe have stayed in Holiday Inns, and our experience has been good every time. The personnel was friendly and helpful. The restaurant is good also. The location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Recommended

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Wonderful staff, very helpful, quiet room, great food and reasonable prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Fantastic customer service.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Friendliest staff in all Bogota. Excellent location and great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Room was immaculate. Staff was helpful, kind, and professional. Free airport shuttle service. Nice restaurants nearby. A very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Great hotel, conveniently close to the airport (with free shuttle service), very clean rooms and very helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH USA

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel staff are great! Very professional and willing to help in any way needed. They accommodated a request to place two rooms together at time of check in with problems at all. All we needed to do was wait a short time while they prepared the new rooms. The on sight restaurant has very good food and again the staff are incredibly polite and helpful. I will stay at this hotel on future trips to Bogotá.