Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

This is now my favorite hotel in Bogota

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Esteban Jasbon provided our family w legendary customer service. The breakfast buffet was great and he went the extra mile to get our family special requests. The location is fantastic on a Main Street that is easy access to private cars and taxis and walk a minute to Parque 93 which our kids enjoyed daily. Internet although free was not the best but adequate and had an improvement recently done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pty

Really nice hotel across from 93 park

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Really nice hotel, modern, super clean, great services, delicious buffet breakfast, comfortable beds, well located right across 93 park where u can find coffee stores, restaurants and night life as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: I cant remember anything
Location: All the good restaurants and discos are close to the hotel
We spent three days in three hotel, it has the best location and real y nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PANAMA

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Nice Hotel, Close to main Night Life in Bogota. Great Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great stay, the room was great, the staff super friendly and you can't beat the great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from California

PRICING NOT FARE

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
WATCH OUT!!!! IS VERY TRICKY HOW THEY CHARGE ADDITIONAL PERSON IN A ROOM. WILL NEVER BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Recomendado

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Las instalciones son nuevas, el personal muy atento y cordial. El desayuno ofrece varias opciones. Al lado hay un sitio para desayunar y comer. Mi unica observacion es que el room service termina muy temprano. Muy bien ubicado cerca de restaurantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel.

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel. El servicio muy bueno. Mucha seguridad. La zona muy tranquila. Un poco lejos-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good service

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel is good and the location could not be better, walking distance to parque 93 and the rooms are good. Be sure that you book the right amount of people that is going to stay in your room as this is different in Colombia where they actually charge you extra for an additional person, I book one room thinking that it will be enought to stay with my husband and got a surprised that I need it to pay additional $40 dolars for him. They don't make exceptions and this is something that you should considered if you are staying here. other than that, the service is good and the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels