Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to 93 Park and dinner

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Personal service is the best
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nice location, very close to 7th avenue.
Excellent, there is a very nice french restaurant and the relation price/service is excellent!!!
4 out of 5
by Kris

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
good spot in Bogota
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel in a very good location.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel is located in downtown Bogotá, near from the best restaurants. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel close to restaurants and stores.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
This is an average hotel, I had problems with the air conditioner and hot water in my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2016 by Guest Experience Champion, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Holiday Inn Express Bogotá, we sorry you had such inconvenience. Regarding this issue with the A/C, during the previous months we have been developing maintenance to our system but due to high occupancy it has taken longer than expected. Still we are working on this so we can guarantee an amazing experience for your next stay. Looking Forward to see you soon, Esteban Jasbon Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very nice experience, great location and hotel staffwas excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with good location

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: location
Location: near parque de la 93 ,place with nice restaurants
good ambience and confortable room very well price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bogota

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Front desk staff speaks English. Breakfast was awesome. Neighborhood is great. We felt very safe.
3 out of 5
by Maria Ines from miami

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast used to be much better, beds to hard , I think that when you book trought expedia , the hotel gives a lesser quality room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad but....

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel, good deal for the price, however, be careful when checking out. they are trying to charge you a "security" fee which is not part of agreement with hotels.com. when i complained about it, they removed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

This is now my favorite hotel in Bogota

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Esteban Jasbon provided our family w legendary customer service. The breakfast buffet was great and he went the extra mile to get our family special requests. The location is fantastic on a Main Street that is easy access to private cars and taxis and walk a minute to Parque 93 which our kids enjoyed daily. Internet although free was not the best but adequate and had an improvement recently done.