Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the price, close to airport.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic hotel, clean, and in a good location. The hotel staff, Luz, Giancarlo and others were friendly and helpful. Room was Okay but bathroom is in need of a good plumber. Water overflows after shower is used, and floor becomes very slippery. Breakfast is provided and it is good, you have the option of a ham and cheese sandwich or eggs, toast, and coffee. I'd stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Hampton, NY

Nice location close to the us embassy

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Walking distance to the us embassy and other Colombian government locations, also the el dorado international airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location was good

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. hotel location was good and was easily accessible
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sr Carlos muchas gracias por alojarse con nosotros, esperamos poder tener el gusto de recibirlo nuevamente
4 out of 5
by marcelo

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
gracias por su comentario, el equipo de AG BOUTIQUE lo espera nuevamente
2 out of 5
by fafs from bogota

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Not comfortable
1 out of 5
by Anthony from New York

THE WORST.....

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The taxi leaving the hotel
Cons: Closing the hotel
Location: Nothing
I arrived at this hotel with my reservations and confirmation number in my hand. The receptionist gave me a paper to fill out and then he said, "Okay, that will be $120 dollars." I booked this hotel for $45 US dollars. The receptionist told me there is no communication between Expedia and the hotel, so they don't have my reservation information. This is despite the fact that I have it in my hands. So, we went back a forth for about an hour. I decided to leave. Suddenly,the receptionist called me and said, the best he can do is to give me the room for $50 US dollars. I didn't have another hotel to go too, so I ended up paying the extra $5. The room was the worst. The walls were dirty and the pillows were very small and flat. It was 75% smaller than a normal size pillow, and I only had one. I couldn't sit on the toilet because the front was only 4 inches from the wall, so if you are under 4 feet tall, this toilet will work for you, not me. The bed sheets were dirty, and I had to call the maid to replace them. The noise was the worst, all night long you could hear doors slamming, people talking and a dogs barking. This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at in 30 years. I 've been all over the world, and I 've never had this happen. The only good thing about this hotel is that it was only one night....Don't make the same mistake, I guarantee you'll be writing the same review I did......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Baño muy pequeño!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ideal para una noche

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Algo incomoda por el ruido, se escucha todo lo que ocurre en el pasillo, con la ventana cerrada hace calor, la habitación es pequeña, solo colocaron una toalla para dos, el agua de la ducha cae muy alto, no había plancha como decía el anuncio, el desayuno muy sencillo. Muy cerca de la embajada, fácil llegar, la cama es cómoda, agua tibia en la ducha. tiene potencial para ser mejor.