Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ricardo Aranguren from Venezuela

Baños muy pequeños

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Las habitaciones y el servicio son excelente pero el baño es muy pequeño.. Para alguien con contextura ancha no podrá usar el wc...
2 out of 5
by fafs from bogota

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Not comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ubicacion del hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
excelente, el hotel está bien ubocadp
1 out of 5
by Anthony from New York

THE WORST.....

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The taxi leaving the hotel
Cons: Closing the hotel
Location: Nothing
I arrived at this hotel with my reservations and confirmation number in my hand. The receptionist gave me a paper to fill out and then he said, "Okay, that will be $120 dollars." I booked this hotel for $45 US dollars. The receptionist told me there is no communication between Expedia and the hotel, so they don't have my reservation information. This is despite the fact that I have it in my hands. So, we went back a forth for about an hour. I decided to leave. Suddenly,the receptionist called me and said, the best he can do is to give me the room for $50 US dollars. I didn't have another hotel to go too, so I ended up paying the extra $5. The room was the worst. The walls were dirty and the pillows were very small and flat. It was 75% smaller than a normal size pillow, and I only had one. I couldn't sit on the toilet because the front was only 4 inches from the wall, so if you are under 4 feet tall, this toilet will work for you, not me. The bed sheets were dirty, and I had to call the maid to replace them. The noise was the worst, all night long you could hear doors slamming, people talking and a dogs barking. This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at in 30 years. I 've been all over the world, and I 've never had this happen. The only good thing about this hotel is that it was only one night....Don't make the same mistake, I guarantee you'll be writing the same review I did......
3 out of 5
by GLORIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Claudia from Brasília

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
O hotel é muito simples. O banheiro tinha vazamento. O espaço do quarto e do banheiro pequeno. O café da manhã extremamente simples. Lenções e travesseiros ruins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen servicio, ambiente agradable.

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Limpieza del hotel es buena, el baño es un poco pequeño, pero por lo demás el servicio es bueno, la ubicación es muy buena y el servicio es el esperado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel caro

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
Es un hotel caro/costoso con respecto a las habitaciones y el nivel de servicio ofrecido. El hotel vale la pena únicamente si obtienen el 50 por ciento de rebaja, que fue lo que obtuvimos.