Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medellin

normal. No more no less

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Was a nice experience but i hope more of a hotel. Could be better. Regular Pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MF from tampa fl

Very nice place for the price

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very clean, good location great staff for the price I was impressed.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ozzie from Toronto, Canada

Never again, sorry but no

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
No one spoke English Very noisy right under take off flight path No English tv Restaurant is basically non existent Breakfast is not bad No spa or jacuzzi as stated No vanity for you toiletries Their toiletries are on toilet, slide off Tv did not work the second day The room they moved me to was small Shower water pressure very low Lobby was the nicest spot of hotel What a way to fool people I have traveled to over 35 countries and these were just some of the short comings of this hotel. I've stayed in worse condition wise but this was NOT worth even the price I paid. Almost forgot, I checked at 2:30 and the maid just finished cleaning the room but did not leave towels.....she rattled off a bunch of words in Spanish which I did not understand. By 6:30 still no towels and I called to desk and was brought towels within 10 minutes. I guess the maid forgot about me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good value

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Excellent airport hotel. Good value - close to the airport. Quiet - despite being close to the main road to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful. Late check out time was useful -14.00. There are some local cafes and restaurants, but you'll need to ask the staff where they are.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful with reservation details

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
There was a problem with the reservation, guests need to be sure that you list how many people are staying in the room, even if you are a couple. The price listed is per person, not per room. Beds are super comfortable, breakfast was delicious, unfortunately rooftop hot tub wasn't working. They held our bags while we waited for our flight. There's not too much in the area, but there is a restaurant/bar, pharmacy, grocery, etc. It wasn't easy for the taxi driver to find, best to download a map before you go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

airport over nighter

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: close to airport & major shopping mall
Cons: floor in room was buckling and could cause trip hazzard
Fine hotel and reasonable near the airport with shuttle service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for overnite connecting at BOG

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very good place for overnight stay, like connecting a flight next day. The neighborhood is not impressive but has a couple of stores to get supplies. They also offer breakfast,free wifi and airport shuttle service. My mistake was that I assumed that I would find their van outside the arrival terminal. So my taxi cost around $12 One has to pre arrange pick up and they will wait outside the customs area with a sign containning your name and the name of the hotel. I did pre arrange the drop off and it work fine. I suggest to have plenty of time afte rbooking and email them to schedule your pick up with a confirmation from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice small and cheap hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Friendly staff in the reception, dining room and the shuttle.
3 out of 5
by James from Neiva

NOT THE BEST

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was quoted $32.00 on line...when I got to the hotel I had to pay $40.00 NOT HAPPY The bathroom was horrible. The tub was at least 7 feet long and no handles very slippery and dangerous. Had to run the water 8-10 minutes to get WARM water, no hand towels but said they would be in a few minutes, if you do not speak Spanish you have a problem here.