Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location good.
Cons: Restroom
Old Room, old restroom. The shower was terrible. The A/c system and not so clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by justin h.

Business trip to Bogota

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
This is a cheap but nice hotel. The food was good although room service finished at 10 PM which could be a problem for some. The staff were helpful and polite and the Internet was strong through out the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Curacao

Andes Plaza Review

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was for medical purposes. The place was ideal for this trip, not to far from the clinic. The personnel was attentive in regards to quests security and other personal matters. The only drawback is that there is not much of a variety in their breakfast and the restaurant need to elevate the quality of their cuisine. Overall it is a fairly good hotel and I liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlos G.

Business trip

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Room is not same as offert on internet, is small, very good breakfast, staff atention excelent. Location is great. Ask for room at 11 floor, they are more confort. This hotel is rate as 4 start
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Business Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the curtains (room and bath)
Location: walking distance from the 93 park and the 116. enough restaurants and bars.
i went on my free time, good price and location, the hotel needs a make over but is very comfortable. overall i would come back is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LS

Wifi Works sometimes

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Wifi network is Intermittent, Most of time doesn't even connect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leandra P from Puerto Rico

Excelent

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very good! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carjimenez

Good location...nice place...nearby restaurantes and stores.....

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on CheapTickets
Justifies the price we paid for two rooms. Breakfast is Buffete type and is nicely varied, with table service. The beds are comfortable and the rooms comfortable in general. Good place to stay in Bogotá because its location is strategic; steps from the road 100 that facilitates go anywhere in the west of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel close to malls and business centers

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Noise in rooms. Lack of privacy
Location: Public transportantion is good. Hotel is near restaurants and in a safe zone
The hotel, the staff and location were ok, but there is no much privacy. You can hear what your neighbors talk on the other rooms, specially on the 6th floor. If you need to concentrate or focus in your job, this will be a problem. I just dont care what people is doing or talking in other rooms.