Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Nice hotel with an excellent location.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Locatiion and room, but the it took too long to get hoter water inn the shower if at all
Cons: restaurant and hot water in shower
Location: Location excellent - withing walking distance to all sights
Hotel was Nice very close to the old town- all sights within walking distance. The only drawback was the resaurant which served very boring, unimaginative meals. The waiters were nice, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice hotel, close to the university of Los Andes and the center of Bogota. If you want to visit this places is one of the best choices you have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gina Cole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josé from Caçador, Santa Catarina. Residente em Porto Alegre

Hotel Augusta, desfrute do cordial acolhimento .

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem acolhidos. O Hotel tem excelentes condições. Os funcionários muito atenciosos. Ficamos muito satisfeitos com nossa estadia e pretendemos voltar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis from TROYES

Excellent pour découvrir La Candelaria

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné 6 nuits dans cet hôtel très bien situé pour visiter la Candelaria. La Junior-suite était très confortable, spacieuse avec un lit extra large et très propre. Le personnel est très disponible est fort courtois. Le restaurant est de bonne qualité et les petits-déjeuners offrent, chaque jour, des variantes chaudes. A noter une belle décoration florale dans le hall renouvelée régulièrement. Un ensemble parfait que l'on ne peut que recommander. De plus, l'aéroport est à 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis from TROYES

Emplacement idéal et confort assuré

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est en plein coeur de La Candelaria, offrant la possibilité de découvrir la vieille ville en toute sérénité. Confort, propreté, personnel accueillant et disponible, restaurant de bonne qualité, tout est réuni pour un séjour confortable. A recommander sans réserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Carlos from Mexico

Hotel en buena ubicación turística de Bogotá

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
El servicio del hotel fue bueno y se ofrecieron a guardar las maletas después de haber hecho el check-out, para el check-in nos tardaron en entregar la habitación 30 min, pero fuimos a comer a un restaurant cerca. La habitación no era muy grande pero cómoda. El desayuno está incluido y te ofrecen una bebida de cortesía del bar lo cual es buen detalle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was awesome. Always accommodating. Room was great. Area pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, England

Bogota 2015

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everything, the staff, the food, the location.
Cons: Faster wifi. But the wifi was still fast.
Location: Good central location to most of the tourist site and restaurants/cafes.
The hotel was in a central location to most of the tourist sites. The staff were amazing and very helpful at all times. Breakfast was very good with a good selection of continental and hot Colombian food. Room itself was comfortable, clean and had plenty of hot water. When I return to Bogota I will defiantly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: The room should have a table. I like to write as I return from the tour.
Location: Excellent location, close to the main atractions.
Excellent location, close to the main atractions. The room should have a table. I like to write as I return from the tour.