Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Franscisco, CA

Very centrically located

Posted May 13, 2017
My second visit to hotel virrey b3. The hotel is situated perfectly for someone who enjoys dining out and having a fun night life! The staff is fantastic! Very friendly and helpful. The rooms are a bit stuffy and the open window doesn't offer enough circulation. I would like more privacy from a bathroom as well. The shower pressure went from blissfully high powered to low pressure and back and forth. I had a return visit so obviously the rooms' quirks weren't a significant deterrent for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, TX

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This hotel is on a bus line, very close to restaurants and stores. Friendly staff, wifi, free breakfast, free parking, and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Zona T

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Excellent hotel. Near Zoa T, good price, clean, comfortable, Goodridge attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denny Pierce, Miami

Very good location and value.

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Good service, excellent location and value. Nice current DJ music in the lobby at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel was a wonderful find. Rooms are comfortable, and clean while the staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate. The lobby is charming and is a great place to dine and wine. A very complete breakfast is included in the rate. Will be back!
5 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx.

Nice and clean. Centric

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Is modern and clean
Cons: The toilet tank needed a new valve, it was leaking (903)
Location: Near Park 93 and shopping centers. Also a supermaket
Friendly staff and great breakfast buffet. Good location and clean.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Awesome

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. Answered all my questions. On the first night. I traveled and came back Bc I found no other place for this price and quality. I would stay here the next time I travel.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

What I was looking for

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Not too far from everything. Got what I needed. Also came back for another stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, well located. The service is terrible

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The concierge and the hotel staff couldn't even pretend to be interested on helping at any time. The restaurant / bar at the hotel was the worst. I went there twice and both times had to wait literally (30 minutes to get the waitress to serve us. Service slow, the staff had an attitude all the time and seemed to be very busy eating and drinking behind the bar to have any extra time to serve the paying customers)