Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good located with good price

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Very nice hotel, I stayed 5 days and everything was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Exactly the same menu for breakfast everyday is not a good idea for any hotel, we were a group of 39, we went to bogota for a wedding and everyone has the same complain. Also they make you pay 60,000 CPesos if you receive a visit in your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Trip to Bogota

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: the service
Cons: I doubt it but room sizes and gym facility
Location: amazing location, you can find everything at walking distance...great restaurants near by, etc
Arriving at B3 the staff was really nice and accommodating. Service was amazing and shuttles for visits or to / from the airport was always available within minutes. The junior room was very small and the breakfast buffet was about the same but as it's complimentary...it was better than some north american breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minas Gerais - Brasil

Hotel Bogotá

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Localização, um bom quarto e um café da manhã muito bom.
Cons: Faltou um frigobar no quarto.
Location: Fica próximo a zona T, um lugar para se ir a noite, uns 20 min a pé.
Hotel bem conservado, limpo, com um quadro de funcionarios bem educados e atenciosos. Deixo meus parabens em particular para os funcionários da recepção Eduard e Zaira que muito nos ajudaram a resolver problemas com o carro alugado e os trajetos a percorrer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usa

Construction going on behind the hotel.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Asked for a room With the view of the park. Instead got a room facing the construction that was going on next to the hotel. My room was changed the next day due to my complaint. Still noidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Bien pero apretado

Posted Feb 3, 2016
El hotel en general me parecio bueno, buen trato y buenos precios. Sin embargo hacen falta pequeños detalles que siento Importantes, ejemplo, en las habitaciones no hay pañuelos desechables, solo papel de baño, mi novia se quejo de que la pistola de pelo era muy mala. Tambien en el baño no hay ningun tipo de piso antiderrapante y esto es peligroso, yo casi me mato bañandome. La comida del restaurante no es buena pero tampoco pesima, muy regular. La localización del hotel si es buena y está limpio, la pasamos bien y la verdad no puedo esperar nada mejor por el precio que pague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

n/a

Posted Jan 29, 2016
We where pleased with the hotel and the staff and there ability to meet our needs when asked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich, Germany

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Very modern entrance & breakfast area Good location close to restaurant & shopping Rich breakfast Nice Staff
Cons: Rooms very tiny and somehow lacking ambiance
Location: Good location close to restaurant, bar & shopping districts 'Zona Rosa' & Parque 93
I stayed there for the 2nd time. Good price/value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Overall, this hotel is ok. I think it would have been a better experience if I spoke fluent Spanish. I arrived late in the evening and the gentleman at the front desk didn't seem at all interested in telling me more than what was required about checking in. I asked about where to get a drink around the hotel at that time (11pm) and he just told me everything was closed. I went ahead and walked around and found a place right across the street that was not only open, it was a great place to go. Anyway, I checked out of this hotel after three days to go to another hotel in the Candelaria where there is more personality and things to do in the area. The room was nice though and the service from other hotel staff was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Love this hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Check out was quick. Room is small but very clean and comfy! Very modern and have gray amenities. The hotel is so beautiful like New York style. The breakfast is amazing and yummy!