Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Un hotel muy moderno, super limpio, agradable personal, todo muy bien decorado, las habitaciones son cómodas, mobiliario nuevo, un diseño excelente para todo!! Lo super recomiendo en relacion calidad/precio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Boa localização. Café da manhã agradável. Acomodações limpas e confortáveis. Funcionários atenciosos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fantastic, cool hotel with a great location!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Location: Virrey Park is a great place to relax, you're near shopping, great restaurants, clubs of Zona Rosa and high end Parque 93, a TransMilenio station.
I stayed at the B3 for a week and it was wonderful. The hotel's style and lobby are really cool, with touches like a DJ in the evenings! The staff were friendly, breakfast had a great selection, including lots of fresh fruit, good coffee, whole grain options and even soy milk! The hotel lets you borrow bicycles and has reasonably priced airport transfers and car service available. Virrey Park is the perfect location, it's a great leafy park to lounge in, close to some other interesting things, a hot spot in Sunday's cyclovia, and the location of a TransMilenio bus station. Wifi is fast and reliable. Next time I am in Bogota I'd certainly stay at B3 Virrey again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location. Room was comfortable and clean. Good breadfast to start your day. The best is the staff, they all go the extra mile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gavi, Italy

Conveniently located, excellent price / quality

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Room price
Cons: Music volume in lobby's seating area should be lowered. We found it difficult to have a conversatio
Location: Location is very good if you want to stay in a nice neighborhood in Bogota, close to "zone rosa" Andino shopping mall, good restaurants and shops.
My wife and I stayed in the hotel which was fully booked, mainly by young guests. Rooms are clean and comfortable although closet size is quite small if your stay is longer than 3/4 days. We are not young any more and found lobby music too loud if you need to have a conversation in the seatin area. Despite the above it is a hotel we will certainly return to, specially for its location and very convenient room prices in this area of Bogota.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Bueno, bonito, barato

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Moderno, Boutique, Servicio del personal, y Servicio de los Taxistas
Cons: Mantenimiento en pintura de las paredes de los cuartos. Un mejor gimnacio, dos caminadoras y dos bicicletas con pesas de 5lbs no lo hacen un gimnacio
Location: Esta el parque Virrey, la Zona T a 5 cuadras, y la Zona Rosa a 5 minutos en coche.
Muy comodo, no muy grande, y con cuartos modernos. Buen buffette continental, personal amable y atento, y lobby/bar/restaurante con buena musica y lindo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Good Clean well managed hotel focused on younger clients. Constant loud disc jockey music at lobby, bar, restaurant is fine but not really conducive for business meetings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very good located with good price

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Very nice hotel, I stayed 5 days and everything was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Exactly the same menu for breakfast everyday is not a good idea for any hotel, we were a group of 39, we went to bogota for a wedding and everyone has the same complain. Also they make you pay 60,000 CPesos if you receive a visit in your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Trip to Bogota

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: the service
Cons: I doubt it but room sizes and gym facility
Location: amazing location, you can find everything at walking distance...great restaurants near by, etc
Arriving at B3 the staff was really nice and accommodating. Service was amazing and shuttles for visits or to / from the airport was always available within minutes. The junior room was very small and the breakfast buffet was about the same but as it's complimentary...it was better than some north american breakfast.