Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Excelente opción!!! volveremos alli

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: limpieza y ubicacion
Location: En el corazon de Bogota. Frente al parque de los periodistas. Cerca al museo del oro, cerca a ventas de esmeraldas y muchisimo mas
Situado en el corazón de Bogota, a pocas cuadras la plaza Bolivar, la casa de Nariño, la 6 y mucho comercio. Ventas de esmeraldas, cerquisima del museo del oro y muchísimo mas. Limpio, habitaciones cómodas su personal muy cordial. El desayuno rico y variado. Como todo en la vida hay que tener cordura cuando sales a la calle, no andar con el cel en las manos y tomar precauciones ya que estas en el centro. No irse solos ni ostentosos. Si hay algunas calles que no recomiendan acercarse. Viaje con mi hijo de 3 años, sobrino y familia y fue muy chevere. Ah si, se escucha mucho ruido en las noches, pero nosotros somos una familia que dormimos bien con o sin ruido
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tijuana, MX

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Buena ubicación para conocer Bogotá, buena variedad de canales, no es ruidoso... Solo que el desayuno puede mejorar.
5 out of 5
by Maria da Consolação from belo horizonte minas gerais brasil

boa localizaçao e conforto.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
excelente atendimento e soluçao das necessidades.bom cafe da manhae espaço quarto amplo..
5 out of 5
by Hervé from saint witz

retour vers Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
de retour de Santa Marta nous passons une nuit à Bogota avant notre départ pour Paris. Bel hôtel tout neuf avec de grandes baies vitrées donnant sur la place devant le mont serrate, un tout petit peu de bruit .
4 out of 5
by Li Qi from Singapore

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in La Candeleria district. Comfortable with great wifi. Breakfast included though a bit of variety would be good. Room does not have a hair dryer which is odd for this rating. Other than that, it is at a great location to the main sights in the old district. However, do stay indoors after sunset as this area is afterall the most dangerous in Bogotá.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient as it is in La Calenderia itself!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Courteous friendly staff. Everyone was smiling. Front desk could speak English (or maybe I was lucky... but u prob have to speak Spanish everywhere else). Warning: no hair dryer which was odd for a 4* and there was no air conditioning - yoy probably won't need that tho. Breakfast is simple but the same everyday - some variety would have been good.
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Belo Horizonte

Ótima opção próxima ao Centro Histórico de Bogotá

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia excelente. Hotel moderno, quarto bastante confortável e funcionários atenciosos. Achei um pouco cara a taxa para utilizar a academia de ginástica em anexo(20000 pesos colombianos).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
O hotel é bem novo, tudo muito bonito. Pena nao ter room service aos fins de semana.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Honolulu, Hawaii

Great La Candelaria Area Hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were extremely pleased with this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. And, Diego at the front desk was particularly helpful. He arranged a driver for us to go to the Salt Cathedral at Zipaquira and helped us with a few other things that we wanted to get done during our short stay. The breakfasts at this hotel were very good as well. Lots of fresh fruit, cereals, eggs, etc. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in the La Candelaria area of Bogota.
5 out of 5
by Valvanera from LA RIOJA

RECOMENDABLE 100X100

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Recomiendo este hotel al 100x100, es un hotel nuevo y las habitaciones son amplias y muy comodas, el baño esta también fenomenal. El personal es muy atento y servicial. El desayuno es sencillo pero bastante completo: huevos al gusto, diferentes tipo bolleria, frutas naturales y en jugos, un tipo de fiambre , varios tipos de queso, gofres, café, tes,chocolate,cereales, yogures, en fin que para un buen desayuno más que suficiente. Y para completar lo satisfactorio de este hotel es lo bien situado que esta, tienes a 10 minutos andando todo lo importante que ver en Bogotá.