Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great modern hotel with easy walk to everything you need in Zona T. A little noisy because of woods floors but that is too be expected. Great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Muy tranquio,
Cons: El dasyuno es muy basico, pordria tener mas opciones, puede llegar a aburrir
Location: Cerca de restarantes, bares
Muy comoomodo, limpio y tranquilo. Muy buena ubicacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel very close to shopping mall

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Very good Perfect for business Man Restaurants are close Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Hong Kong

Good location friendly service and good value

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for business , shopping and nearby restaurents
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is well located, surrendered by nice restaurants. Rooms are comfortable and clean. staff service is great. Worth for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Issues at check in

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
For 2nd time in a row we had problems at check in with staff arguing that difference in rate had to be paid. I think there is something wrong between Expedia and Hotel reservation system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dean from Los Angeles, CA

Poor hotel and service

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Forgot to change the booking for 2 people after my husband decided to join me later. The staff when we checked in (two teenage looking girls) didn't speak any English (for Machu Picchu tourists mostly comprising of English speakers) and didn't try to understand us when we tried to speak Spanish explaining we only needed one room and one bed. They ended up charging us double the price (same situation in Cusco but they only added ~15% for extra person) for a room with two beds then tried to sell us on a tour guide. The room was cold and the floors were damp because the windows had a gap between the panes and it was raining the night we got in. Also could hear all the noise outside. Shower was ok and so was breakfast, probably the best part of the experience if there was anything good about it. Won't be going back there anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central America

I have been there before. Convenient.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, Hospitality
Cons: Chair at the room, is not good to work Breakfast
Location: Excellent
Problems upon arrival finding reservation I asked to change room because of noise, they kindly did it People is always willing to solve any issue Conenient hotel in tyhe heart of Zona Rosa