Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located and charming Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice, clean, lots of charm, well located within the financial district. Secure, close to International Embassy's residences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business with nice restaurant

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the price. But I still don't think that q-tips and conditioner are optional, any hotel should be able to provide that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, fast wifi

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
La Quinta's staff was unfailingly courteous and accommodating. The restauran is very good, with excellent service and a very generous breakfast. And the wifi internet was good enough to handle multi-party Skype conference calls - impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, great restaurant , great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, small, friendly, efficient

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I stay here frequently during business trips to Bogota. The rooms are large, with a good desk, very clean, excellent beds. The restaurant is highly rated in Expedia and other web sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, great service

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Room are really confortable. Very clean, great breakfast and restaurant, friendly service. AAA
5 out of 5
by Johanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Miami

Business trip in Bogota

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very cozy and was located in a great area. Great restaurants all located within walking distance. The hotel staff was excellent and very courteous. I am definitely staying at this hotel whenever I travel to Bogota.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Canada

Nice hotel in a central location for Business

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms with great made to order breakfast in attached restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Va USA

Greatest boutique Hotel to stay in Bogota Colombia

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The staff - all are friendly and want you to feel like you are at a home away from home.
Cons: Absolutely nothing. Just keep it up and it will continue to be my home away from home when I am in Bogota.
Location: You can walk to shops safely. The market is two blocks away. Restaurants are within 2-3 blocks.
My 2nd stay at this wonderful hotel - a home away from home. A car from the hotel was waiting for me at the airport. Carlos at the front desk remembered me from my stay back in March 2015. I was upgraded into the best suite in the house, with fresh flower arranagements as well as a balcony. The suite was clean and wonderfully maintained in freshness. My computer went down so Harold and Edwin (at the front desk) had an IT person work with them to fix it. The boardrooms are included in the cost for those staying at the hotel. Diana, the Manager, is such a fabulous leader, that everyone who works there wants to be the best hotel employee. They all take such pride in their work. And the accompanying restaurant is fabulous. Again, it feels like staying in a friend's home when I stay there. And, this is the only hotel that I will stay at in Bogota. In a very safe environment also.