Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, small, friendly, efficient

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I stay here frequently during business trips to Bogota. The rooms are large, with a good desk, very clean, excellent beds. The restaurant is highly rated in Expedia and other web sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, great service

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Room are really confortable. Very clean, great breakfast and restaurant, friendly service. AAA
5 out of 5
by Johanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MIGUEL from Belo Horizonte

Satisfeito com o hotel, valor das diárias caro.

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Satisfeito.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Miami

Business trip in Bogota

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very cozy and was located in a great area. Great restaurants all located within walking distance. The hotel staff was excellent and very courteous. I am definitely staying at this hotel whenever I travel to Bogota.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Canada

Nice hotel in a central location for Business

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms with great made to order breakfast in attached restaurant.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Buenos Aires

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Cómodo, bien ubicado y con personal atento. Volveré.
4 out of 5
by Gastón from Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Perfecto. debería tener un mejor sistema de calefacción
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Va USA

Greatest boutique Hotel to stay in Bogota Colombia

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The staff - all are friendly and want you to feel like you are at a home away from home.
Cons: Absolutely nothing. Just keep it up and it will continue to be my home away from home when I am in Bogota.
Location: You can walk to shops safely. The market is two blocks away. Restaurants are within 2-3 blocks.
My 2nd stay at this wonderful hotel - a home away from home. A car from the hotel was waiting for me at the airport. Carlos at the front desk remembered me from my stay back in March 2015. I was upgraded into the best suite in the house, with fresh flower arranagements as well as a balcony. The suite was clean and wonderfully maintained in freshness. My computer went down so Harold and Edwin (at the front desk) had an IT person work with them to fix it. The boardrooms are included in the cost for those staying at the hotel. Diana, the Manager, is such a fabulous leader, that everyone who works there wants to be the best hotel employee. They all take such pride in their work. And the accompanying restaurant is fabulous. Again, it feels like staying in a friend's home when I stay there. And, this is the only hotel that I will stay at in Bogota. In a very safe environment also.
5 out of 5
by Pattigene from Fairfax, Va U.S.A.

A home away from home - I always feel welcome here

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at bh La Quinta, Bogota, Colombia from May 17-22nd of 2015. This was my second stay, and it was fantastica. I arrived and was so pleasantly surprised that the front desk people, Carlos and Harold and Edwin remembered me. The hotel had upgraded me into the best room in the house, with beautiful flowers, a suite with a balcony. The restaurant staff also remembered me. It seemed like I was staying in a friend's home. I had some trouble with my laptop, and they had their IT person fix it for free. They are over-the-top. This is the nicest hotel that I have ever had the pleasure of staying in. The Manager, Diana, was so friendly, and no wonder all the staff is great, due to her leadership.