Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but careful with extra charges!

Posted May 5, 2017
Location: Nice location - close to restaurants and a safe zone.
They charged me an extra U$ 22 per night for being two instead of one despite my Expedia reservation was for two people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located and charming Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Nice, clean, lots of charm, well located within the financial district. Secure, close to International Embassy's residences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business with nice restaurant

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for the price. But I still don't think that q-tips and conditioner are optional, any hotel should be able to provide that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, fast wifi

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
La Quinta's staff was unfailingly courteous and accommodating. The restauran is very good, with excellent service and a very generous breakfast. And the wifi internet was good enough to handle multi-party Skype conference calls - impressive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, great restaurant , great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, small, friendly, efficient

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I stay here frequently during business trips to Bogota. The rooms are large, with a good desk, very clean, excellent beds. The restaurant is highly rated in Expedia and other web sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, great service

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Room are really confortable. Very clean, great breakfast and restaurant, friendly service. AAA
5 out of 5
by Johanny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Miami

Business trip in Bogota

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very cozy and was located in a great area. Great restaurants all located within walking distance. The hotel staff was excellent and very courteous. I am definitely staying at this hotel whenever I travel to Bogota.
4 out of 5
by Elaine from Canada

Nice hotel in a central location for Business

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic rooms with great made to order breakfast in attached restaurant.