Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, Fl

Nice hotel close to restaurants shopping nitelife

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Check in was a breeze as was the check out. Room was big, comfortable bed, and modern. Mini refrigerator in room was stock daily had water, beer and soft drinks. Coffee maker in room. Items were charged when consumed. Free breakfast included, free parking also available. John at the front desk was great and the concierge that worked with him during my stay were both very helpful, courteous and serviceable. If I were to visit Bogota I would stay at the BH Tempo again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D. C.

Nice location & bed bugs bitings

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Located within walking distance of zona G unfortunately my room although spacious and comfortable, it gets all traffic noise...impossible to sleep. However, my most unbearable experience was getting bed bugs bites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Muy buena experiencia

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Me gustó la ubicación, limpieza y amabilidad del personal. El desayuno incluido también es un punto a favor de este hotel.
Cons: Pueden mejorar en el servicio del internet. Estaba muy lento.
Tuvimos una muy buena experiencia durante nuestra estadía en este hotel. Sólo hubo un inconveniente: en la noche se fue la luz y ya no volvió a prender en nuestra habitación. Nos tuvieron que cambiar de habitación al día siguiente. En general todo estuvo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and service, good value. Slight cigarette smell that could bother some - but I didn't mind that much. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lluis from Barcelona

Buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy correcto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan from Bogotá

Muy buena alternativa

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Perfecto para negocios
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from Miami

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice quiet hotel, clean with good service; It will be convenient to have an extended room service menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jhon fredy from neiva

excelente

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
muy bn excelente