Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami florids

Hotel is in a good location close to everywhere

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Rooms and carpeting are dirty. Shower is so old, that hot water was not getting thru the shower.. they had to change the water handle in the room. Tppkk2 hrs to be fixed. Bed are very uncomfortable and too small. Hotel is 24 years old .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels good staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The only thing that I had a problem with was the internet in my room. They have good internet connection just my room has bad connection
4 out of 5
by Jorge Hernan

I would do it again

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is so good. Excellent location. Several good restaurant around (walking distance). Good breakfast. The only bad thing is that the room was somewhat noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong SAR

It is price valued

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms and location.
Cons: They should improve the selection and of the breakfast.
Location: It is near to the big super markets.
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, but the choice of breakfast is not much.
3 out of 5
by aliaksei

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Its an eco friendly hotel . There is no air conditioners in the rooms . Floor definitely should be a hardwood but not a carpet , which was warned out and smelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was tranquil and service was excellent. Everybody was very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room though a bit out of the way

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The facility itself was excellent. Very comfortable lobby and rooms and very secure (no non-hotel guests allowed in after 9pm). While not a far walk from Usaquen, the area was very far from the historic heart of Bogota: At least an hour by taxi. The wifi wasn't strong in the rooms, but worked fine in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by Deybi from Honduras

Great Hotel and kind staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful trip, and the hotel staff was very kind and helpful. We would definitely book in this hotel on our next trip to Bogota.
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Colombia

Good value stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, people are friendly and rooms are spacious and comfy. The location is great for meetings as it's central to the northern part of the city.