Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia


Posted Sep 18, 2016
Is perfect for a romantic night with your wife. The bed is amazing and confortable. Do not hesitate to book this hotel Is two bocks close to the t zone, restaurants and bars and andino mall. Breakfast is excellent Thanks Jm
5 out of 5
by Luis from Guatemala

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy agradable, con excelente servicio y ubicación perfecta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hotel. El desayuno incluido no es nada del otro mundo. Excelente ubicación
4 out of 5
by BENJAMIN from cartagena

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
nos fue muy bien, el hotele sta bien situado pero el sanitario bota agua que parece un volcan y uno tiene que salir corriendo cuando lo baja para no mojarse. no me gusto que me cobraran los cafes de la habitacion y en los desayunos creo que deben tener mejores productos y que el servicio sea mejor. los huevos que me trajeron no estaban bien y no fueron los que pedi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Fantastic hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, well appointed, and had a massage chair! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast that was included was perfect.
Location: Great location, in walking distance to great restaurants and shops.
I was genuinely surprised at how fantastic this hotel was. I chose Cabrera Imperial because of its location and price compared to other properties in the area. I emailed prior to my arrival to let them know I'd be needing a late check-in. They responded immediately and helped set up an airport transfer. I was greeted at the hotel by a very professional and warm staff. When I entered my room, I was truly in shock. It was one of the biggest most well appointed rooms I have stayed in around Latin America. The breakfast was delicious, the fitness center was small, but modern, and they capped off my amazing stay with a complimentary in room 15 minute massage. I highly, highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Armand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Plano, Texas

Little gem in Bogoata

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Has the best services of any hotel in Bogota. Desk staff is there for your service. Rooms are set up for both work and relaxation.
5 out of 5
by David from Mexico DF

extraordinario servicio

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
extraordinario servicio
5 out of 5
by sonia yaneth from Colombia

De lo mejor

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels