Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique and Convenient Hotel Near Andino Plaza

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I have stayed twice at this boutique hotel and had a great experience with them. The hotel reception area and the rooms are tastefully done. The staff was very well trained and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel in Zona Rosa.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Quiet room, even on the 3rd floor, with excellent trained staff and a sophisticated environment. The hotel is conveniently located yet it has a zen-like atmosphere. Would highly recommend and certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, great hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Area is superb
Very nice, modern, clean room. Staff is always ready to provide assistance. Breakfast is good with a variety of fruit . The gym is very well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Is perfect for a romantic night with your wife. The bed is amazing and confortable. Do not hesitate to book this hotel Is two bocks close to the t zone, restaurants and bars and andino mall. Breakfast is excellent Thanks Jm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Fantastic hotel in perfect location

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious, well appointed, and had a massage chair! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast that was included was perfect.
Location: Great location, in walking distance to great restaurants and shops.
I was genuinely surprised at how fantastic this hotel was. I chose Cabrera Imperial because of its location and price compared to other properties in the area. I emailed prior to my arrival to let them know I'd be needing a late check-in. They responded immediately and helped set up an airport transfer. I was greeted at the hotel by a very professional and warm staff. When I entered my room, I was truly in shock. It was one of the biggest most well appointed rooms I have stayed in around Latin America. The breakfast was delicious, the fitness center was small, but modern, and they capped off my amazing stay with a complimentary in room 15 minute massage. I highly, highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Good service, clean hotel and centrally located near the zona rosa. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great Staff and food are way above par

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, bars, restaraunts you name it its all within walking distance and its in a very safe neighborhood
Always great Staff and food are way above par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in a beautiful hotel and a great neighborhood.