Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The room was very comfortable and beds were nice. Staff was very helpful. They set up a Great cab driver that took us around for 7 hours sightseeing. Location was. Little rough. But, hotel was nice
4 out of 5
by David from USA

Great location

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
A great stay at a great location in La Candelaria
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Altstadt

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Die gute Lage und die schöne Dachterrasse haben mir am besten gefallen.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in der Altstadt von Bogota. Sowohl der Plaza Bolivar wie auch das Museum del Oro sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Gute Restaurants und Bars liegen in der Nähe. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excelente hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado y con excelente servicio y atención.Podría mejorar todavía por ejemplo con una decoración del baño a la altura de la decoración de los cuartos, la cual es de muy buen gusto, y con un set para preparar cae en el cuarto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the LaCalenderia area

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant staffing, good breakfast
Cons: The bed was a little stiff
Location was excellent and provided an easy walk around the historic district and a short walk to Bolivar Square and the Museum of Gold
5 out of 5
by Linda from Florida

Perfect in every way!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Casa Deco is in the historic district of Bogota. It is the perfect hotel for exploring little side streets and the famous Bogota graffiti. The staff here was outstanding - Lina, Francisco, Juan - always pleasant, efficient and professional. The breakfast was truly outstanding with fresh fruit, juice, pastry, bread and a hot dish. I enjoyed every minute of my stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Leonard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the historic center of Bogota

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It has good breakfast and free coffee is available the whole day. The hotel is clean and safe and the staff helpful and gracious. The location is ideal.
5 out of 5
by Helen from Chicago

Very nice hotel in Candelaria

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Excellent location - easy walking distance to most of the sites that I was interested in. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Bogota.
4 out of 5
by PETER from Hawaii

Great location & wonderful staff

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights here and loved the location of the hotel - close to tourist attractions - walkable to most sites. The hotel staff is friendly and thoughtful. They took note of my birthday and surprised me with a slice of cake with candle and sang to me at breakfast. The included breakfast was good - bowl of fresh fruits and eggs with pastries. Coffee, coca tea & an herbal hot drink is always available for free in the lobby. My room on the 4th floor was across the hallway from the rooftop terrace which provided views of the mountains and surrounding area. Overall, I highly recommend the hotel!