Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in good area

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Great price, good location, super clean, lovely helpful owners
Location: Central location, lots to see/do nearby
Super clean and comfortable. Lovely, helpful owners. Great area surrounded by cafes, restaurants etc. I got a huge room, it was fantastic. Highly recommend
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

旧市内に近くて便利

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: 利便性
Cons: エレベータの設置が必要
Location: 旧市内や博物館に近いので観光に便利
ホテルのスタッフは 朝食時間の前に個人的に朝食を作ってくれたりして、とても親切でした。ただエレベータがないので重い荷物を運ぶのが大変でした。あまり推薦できません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here with 2 year toddler and i must say we received amazing service from Sandra and the Owner. They gave us personal attention and we really liked the ambiance inside the room. The hotel is in old area and its on hill which makes it little bit difficult to reach easily. Its walking distance from lots of tourist sights and restaurants. Only suggestion for the hotel is to put the name plate putside because we couldnt find it easily when we reached there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in La Candelaria neighborhood.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: We stayed here two separate times. We had low water pressure in the shower in one of our rooms, but the other one was fine.
Location: The hotel is near the Candelaria area and also an easy walk to museums.
This hotel is on a residential side street and it does not have a sign out front, so it's a little hard to find the first time. Ring the doorbell and the attentive staff will greet you and take care of you very well. The rooms are all upstairs and there is no elevator but the rooms are comfortable. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hostel at Candelaria

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
The location forced us to explore the neighborhood more than anticipated, which yielded very good surprises. The place offers virtually no common space, but rooms are very comfortable (seemed clean, but I found some very long dark hair trapped inside my pillowcase). Staff are super nice and go an extra mile to help you (they even called private security to scort me at night to cash out money). There is no outside signs that this is a hostel, so be prepared to have a hard time finding it on your first arrival...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Wonderful stay - very clean, great location, kind staff. Breakfast was good. Would definitely book here again. Price was also right!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No other place to stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
This is the best place to stay in Bogotá. Great staff, close to everything and good facilities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best street in Candelario

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels
If you want to stay in a quiet location in the old part of Candelario, this is a great choice. The owner of the hotel told me the street the hotel is located on is the oldest street in Bogota. It is a close walk to all the sites in Candelario and the breakfast is very good. Internet connection is strong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels