Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Oscar from Florencia

Can't say much

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Unfortunately I have no idea. I called ahead to tell them I would be there after midnight and once I got there they told me there was no room available. They said the person who I spoke with never wrote anything down :/ Well, at least they recommended another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The only thing a I'm not happy about is that I could not was able to paid with my credit card they did not have the option at all just cash amd the rate was more than was on the contract and they did not approved it even I brought the confirmation #
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberto Soto from San Juan, PR

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Room was small but had everything I needed for my short stay in Bogotá. Numerous restaurants and coffee shops with local are nearby, as well as a nice, small mall within walking distance. Friendly and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by isaac from USA

Nice service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel had nice service. The manager andall the staf was amazing... the tv was so upset and without brbreakfast but was a nicee place...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Las reservas no llegan al hotel a tiempo. Reserve 2 noches. Y la primera no tenían cupo. Me mandaron a otro hotel. Que no tenía buenas condiciones casa paulina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy limpio y con excelente atención

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nos sentimos bien. El aseo muy bueno, la segunda habitación que nos designaron, muy buena y la atención genial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

actuaclizacion de listado de precios

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
el hotel es muy bueno, muy cómoda las habitaciones,excelente ubicación,lo único que no me gusto es que hay un listado de precios de las bebidas que encuentras en la habitación para consumir que no esta actualizado y a la hora de cancelar alguna bebida o comestibles te salen con otro precio a cancelar. deberian de actualizar los precios para no tener inconvenientes. de resto calificación 10 puntos.
2 out of 5
by farid from barranquilla

muy regular

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
en general regular, las sabanas y toallas estaban manchadas y parecian sucias. el baño es muy pequeño y en mal estado
2 out of 5
by Alejandro from México

Servicio muy regular

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Servicio muy malo. No reciben pago con tarjeta de crédito