Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is ok, but the staff is AMAZING! From front desk guys, to Camila in the restaurant and Alejandro in concierge. Friendliest staff!!!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Honduras

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and comfortable. The only thing was that the windows are not sound proof, so you can hear all the traffic. It did not bothered me, but for someone who needs silence in order to sleep, this might be a prob.
1 out of 5
by Cesar from Us

Worst hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The service from the employees is awful. The managers never can be reach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business stay

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Its perfect for a business stay not for family great staff and service for the people miss a little confort for the bathrooms of the room
1 out of 5
by Recent guest from Fl US

Not a very good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
Not good at all !,, I wont stay there again. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. Noisy, arrogant staff,,,, unfriendly front desk staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raul Alberto

Good hotel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted May 17, 2013
Location: we went for only few days and we have good time. If we have to go again maybe we stay in the same hotel.was good location @ where we want to go.
we have good time. Only few days but we went to different places because the hotel was in
5 out of 5
by Jaime Alberto

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Don Alejandro, El encargado de acomodar en las habiaciones es admirable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO RESERVAR. PÉSIMO HOTEL

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy mala experiencia. Reserve con anticipación y no tenían la habitación disponible. Me cobraron más de la tarifa establecida y salieron con argumentos baratos para no reintegrar el dinero. La atención es pésima. Por favor abstenerse de reservar. Las instalaciones están descuidadas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Apreciado Huésped, gracias por su comentarios, he revisado en detalle los inconvenientes presentados en su estadía y verificamos que el cobro se realizo por persona, no por tipo de habitación y aclararle que las tarifas establecidas no incluyen el Iva del 16% el cual debe ser cancelado directo en el hotel. Lamentamos lo sucedido esperamos volver a contar con su presencia para resarcir su percepción de nuestro servicio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très basique mais à proximité de l'aéroport Grande gentillesse du personnel