Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume from Antony

un hotel à taille humaine, proche de l'aéroport

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bon Hotel pour dormir. Proche de l'aéroport et du centre commercial Gran Estacion (shopping, Cinéma, Bowling,...) compter 20-30 minutes pour se rendre à la Plaza de Bolivar (suivant le traffic routier) Hotel calme, propre. Personnel agréable, sympathique et très serviable. Petit hotel à taille humaine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice small hotel near Eldorado airport

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Confort is a clean and comfortable stopping point only 10 minutes drive from the airport. The staff are particularly attentive, communicating with us (spanish) directly prior to our arrival date. No complaints at all, rooms simple but comfortable, plenty of hot water in the shower and a better than average breakfast included. Note the airport flights stop from about midnight to six in the morning.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, quiet, polite

Posted Apr 15, 2016
It is a great inexpensive place close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by osiris from New York CIty

Very confortable place to sleep in, Friendly staff

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable hotel, with a very good room layout. I stayed at this hotel and will stay again next time I am in BOG. The best part of this hotel is the distance to the airport. The hotel service is great and so is the place, it is located 3 blocks away from the main bus station and the neighborhood is a very quiet place to sleep. The hotel staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Only problem is noise outside room
4 out of 5
by Gustavo Humberto from Cartagena


Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
agradable y cómoda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel pequeño encantador

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nos fue excelente, es un hotel sencillo y pequeño pero muy bonito, lo más bonito es que es atendido por una familia que te hace sentir como en familia, lo recomiendo mucho, es una experiencia que casi ya no se ve.
4 out of 5
by alejandro from Mexico


Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
No me pude quedar ahi ya que tenian lleno el hotel y me enviaron a otro hotel cerca
4 out of 5
by William from Sweet Water

Short Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay . Close to airport so the noise from the planes were consistent all night. Everyone very helpful. Breakfast was fresh cooked.
2 out of 5
by alejandro from Mexico

No respetaron reservacion y nos mandaron a otro ho

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Llegamos y nos dijeron q estaba lleno con todo y que en internet nos confirmaron disponibilidad, nos mandaron a un hotel como a dos cuadras q aparte era mas barato. Buen servicio en este nuevo hotel pero bastante austero, no lo recomendaria. Mis califocaciones no aplican porque ni estuve ahi..